Chevron Left
Back to ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for ITIL 4 Exam Preparation by LearnQuest

4.7
stars
213 ratings
31 reviews

About the Course

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

Top reviews

KP
Oct 7, 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

VD
Apr 7, 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 39 Reviews for ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

By Kartik T

Feb 20, 2021

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

By Rex W T

Aug 9, 2021

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

By Rittim A

Jul 27, 2021

nice

By GABRIEL G R

Oct 5, 2021

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

By joao b f

Aug 20, 2021

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

By Kamutungye S

Jun 10, 2021

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

By Martha E M E

Sep 10, 2021

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

By Karthigeyan P

Oct 8, 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

By Vivekanand D

Apr 8, 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

By Bahaa H

Jan 23, 2021

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam

By sunil k

Jan 25, 2021

It was great learning, all things were up to mark

By Phuti E

Feb 12, 2021

I am so excited to be part of ITIL 4 Foundation

By Sergio R

Sep 22, 2021

Highly recommended for ITIL 4 Foundation exam.

By Poorna A

Sep 21, 2021

Really helped me in getting through the exam

By Prafulla J

Jan 15, 2021

Very nice and simple to learn. Appriciated

By Sahana P

Aug 14, 2021

Good course with great explanation

By Ram P

Mar 20, 2021

Excellent traninig given.

By Omolola i G

Oct 5, 2021

Sufficient and skillful

By Каменская А А

Feb 15, 2021

Good day. Good course.

By Kshitiz D

May 13, 2021

Incident management

By UTKARSH S

Jul 21, 2021

Content was great.

By Vinayak P

Jun 6, 2021

Excellent Training

By Abdul N

Jul 16, 2021

Good Work keep it

By Jimmy V

Feb 14, 2021

nice and concise

By Richa R

Mar 28, 2021

Very effective!