Chevron Left
Back to K-12 Blended & Online Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for K-12 Blended & Online Learning by University System of Georgia

4.7
stars
35 ratings
16 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

Top reviews

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

Filter by:

1 - 15 of 15 Reviews for K-12 Blended & Online Learning

By Prabhat

Jul 11, 2019

Very practical and useful course for any online trainer. Thanks the Dr Anissa Lokay Vega for creating such an wonderful curicullum.

By David F

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

By Jéssica M F

Sep 11, 2017

Great and really useful, I enjoy it! It is a good opportunity to learn and apply educational standards!

By Édith G

Mar 05, 2018

So interesting! A must for those who want to create their own blended or online courses!! Love it!

By Fleischer S

Jul 31, 2017

I find the assingments really motivating and well built. I leaned a lot by doing that and see others.

By tara k d

Jan 09, 2020

Very unhappy with having to wait for others to review my work, when there isn't a cohort. So now I've been waiting for over a month to finish. While the information is helpful in the course, I would not recommond.

By Anitha S

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

By Kajal S N

May 02, 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

By Alfi P A S

Sep 30, 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

By Laxmi B

Jul 14, 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

By 闫键

Feb 21, 2017

very nice,thanks!

By Mudassar I

Mar 13, 2018

very good course

By Dr. K T

Jul 24, 2019

great learning

By Sujit K N

Apr 04, 2017

Great

By Akos S

Feb 15, 2018

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.