Chevron Left
Back to Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies by Università Bocconi

4.7
stars
4,584 ratings
1,179 reviews

About the Course

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top reviews

VK
Jan 30, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
Mar 1, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filter by:

1151 - 1167 of 1,167 Reviews for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

By Andina n i

Jul 20, 2020

Many links doesn't work. Information already outdated.

By Ry G M

Nov 21, 2015

The module was alright but I got bored halfway through

By Bruna C M

Oct 16, 2016

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.

By Silvana A M F

May 20, 2020

Sería increíble que actualizaran la información.

By Marloes W

Jun 28, 2018

Language sometimes not clear. Course old.

By Maria-Anastasia A

Dec 14, 2017

It gave me some nice insights o

By Federico G

Dec 19, 2019

the English speaking is poor

By Ирина Г

Jan 8, 2017

Довольно простой

By Cajetan M L

Oct 6, 2019

Very basic.

By Shubham m

Jun 18, 2020

ok

By Yuta K

Apr 10, 2021

Very vague, inconsistent, some uninteresting topics, poor academic English level were my impressions but fashion industry works just that way. Unpredictable, pretentious and superficial. I was hoping to learn more about the actual business such as how they manage and build fashion brand.

By Jean-Sebastien A

Dec 15, 2015

Contents are good and interesting, but speakers' english is so low and bad (pronunciation) that the course becomes almost unpleasant.

By Davide C

May 6, 2020

Definitely the worst online course I've ever taken. A few of really relevant contents exposed in a confused way with a bad English (bad for both professors and guests).

By Lucia O

Aug 25, 2021

Me dicen que vuelva a pagar, por segunda vez para obtener el certificado

By Ariana M L

May 3, 2021

I dont recibe the certifícate yet.....

By Emilie B

Oct 19, 2015

italian accent is way too strong.

By Boris V

Oct 16, 2018

Very-very bad course