Chevron Left
Back to Migrating to Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Migrating to Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
41 ratings
11 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

CC

Jul 20, 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW

Sep 02, 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Filter by:

1 - 11 of 11 Reviews for Migrating to Google Cloud

By Chitra

Jul 20, 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

By Trin W

Sep 02, 2020

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

By Jason P

Jul 09, 2020

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

By Rubi C

Jun 06, 2020

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

By Antoine B

May 08, 2020

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

By SHEHBAZDEEP S K

Oct 01, 2020

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

By Syed Z S

Apr 13, 2020

great value

By Waleed K

Mar 23, 2020

Thanks

By Bilal M

Aug 27, 2020

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

By Sharik

Aug 18, 2020

should have more practical example

By Kambiz S

Oct 14, 2020

They lie to you, you pay $49 for a course that labs do not work, and there is no certificate. They trick you into paying money for something with zero value and not even an option to get out of this horrible course and get your money back. There is no contact and no support for the course.