Chevron Left
Back to Migrating to Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Migrating to Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.4
stars
120 ratings
27 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Top reviews

CC
Jul 19, 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
Sep 1, 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 28 Reviews for Migrating to Google Cloud

By Chitra

Jul 20, 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

By Trin W

Sep 2, 2020

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

By Jason P

Jul 9, 2020

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

By Babu G

Jun 1, 2021

T​hank you so much Coursera and GCP for offering the Course and it's insightful and gained the knowldge on Google Cloud Migartions .

By Rubi C

Jun 6, 2020

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

By M V P B S

Jun 12, 2021

Very Good and interesting course. Thank You for all the instructors and the lab sessions were really nice

By Harini S

Jun 23, 2021

very perfect way of teaching and lab exercise gave an advantage to learn more.

By Antoine B

May 8, 2020

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

By Vitalii B

Jun 14, 2021

Very interesting course to get new "clouding" skills!

By Mohammed A E

Dec 24, 2020

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

By SHEHBAZDEEP K

Oct 1, 2020

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

By Mrinmoy B

May 25, 2021

Really Helpful Course Module. I learned a lot

By Syed Z S

Apr 13, 2020

great value

By SHAHI S

Jun 1, 2021

awesome ,

By Asra H

May 16, 2021

EXCELLENT

By Sakshi N J

May 22, 2021

awesome

By Waleed K

Mar 23, 2020

Thanks

By gohel p

May 19, 2021

nice

By MIKI P A C

May 16, 2021

nah

By Thobias S

Nov 25, 2020

Very good course overall. The exercises could be a little bit more detailed and difficult in week 1. Week 2 course is overall better and more deeper learning. I would expect that more material can be digested during week 1 to make this course even better.

By Bilal M

Aug 27, 2020

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

By INDRESH B

Jun 16, 2021

This course is very usefull

By Bharadwaja M

May 26, 2021

very tough tome

By Dominik G

Feb 19, 2021

good

By Sharik

Aug 18, 2020

should have more practical example