Chevron Left
Back to Migrating to Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Migrating to Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
54 ratings
14 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

CC
Jul 19, 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
Sep 1, 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Filter by:

1 - 14 of 14 Reviews for Migrating to Google Cloud

By Chitra

Jul 20, 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

By Trin W

Sep 2, 2020

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

By Jason P

Jul 9, 2020

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

By Rubi C

Jun 6, 2020

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

By Antoine B

May 8, 2020

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

By Mohammed A E

Dec 24, 2020

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

By SHEHBAZDEEP S K

Oct 1, 2020

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

By Syed Z S

Apr 13, 2020

great value

By Waleed K

Mar 23, 2020

Thanks

By Thobias S

Nov 25, 2020

Very good course overall. The exercises could be a little bit more detailed and difficult in week 1. Week 2 course is overall better and more deeper learning. I would expect that more material can be digested during week 1 to make this course even better.

By Bilal M

Aug 27, 2020

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

By Dominik G

Feb 19, 2021

good

By Sharik

Aug 18, 2020

should have more practical example

By Kambiz S

Oct 14, 2020

They lie to you, you pay $49 for a course that labs do not work, and there is no certificate. They trick you into paying money for something with zero value and not even an option to get out of this horrible course and get your money back. There is no contact and no support for the course.