Chevron Left
Back to Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 by Autodesk

4.8
stars
799 ratings
150 reviews

About the Course

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design....

Top reviews

JA
Mar 19, 2020

This is a fantastic course to learn modeling in Fusion 360, including form modeling. Functionality is explained thoroughly, and downloadable material is included so that you can follow along.

SK
Sep 7, 2020

Excellent course!! Lots of basic concepts nicely illustrated through examples and provided design files. Several new concepts introduced so easily. Thanks @Autodesk for bringing such series

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 149 Reviews for Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

By Vishal

Oct 30, 2020

Very well designed course for every cad lover. please go through this course for more knowledge about modeling on Fusion 360. Thank You !

By Nabham G

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course with lots of examples and well-organized sections. I loved the course super useful. Enjoyed and learned a lot of stuff.

By Mohammed J A

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent course design by Autodesk. Every topics, exercise and assignments are very helpful to better understand the Fusion 360.

By Kasuntha M

Dec 21, 2020

Great course to learn about

Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 36. I highly recommendthis course.

By MARSHAL P S

Jun 15, 2020

One awesome and interested course which gives deep insight about modelling, form analysis and design, Draft analysis etc.

By Haad A

Aug 8, 2020

This course is one more step ahead towards exploring fusion 360 with respect to modeling. A great experience once again.

By Srikanth K

Jun 6, 2020

Excellent..I was able to refresh my CAD skills, as well learnt about the advanced form tool options, in a short time.

By YOGESH P

Jun 9, 2020

amazing lecture helps a lot in learning new skill for the desining and modeling for the auotmobile andother components

By Rafael A M L

Apr 10, 2020

excellent course, It's a well structured course with novel topics to improve and move foward in the

design industry

By Manav G

Aug 3, 2020

This course was very systematic in demonstrating the features of Fusion 360. Matt is a really great instructor!

By K P K

May 25, 2020

It was amazing by knowing the actual use of AutoCAD it's a great opportunity to everyone to use it.

By Jinesh S

May 23, 2020

I had learn all the things about fusion 360 and it is so easy to learn through course era

Thank you

By Rohit K C

May 23, 2020

This course helps to learn more about the software and the instructor have given great knowledge.

By Sanskar S

Jun 9, 2020

Wonderful Course, understood basic concepts plus application of different feature in modelling.

By venkatesh B

Dec 18, 2020

It was a quite great experience, It was my first experince with coursera and its quite awesome

By Abhishek T

Aug 4, 2020

Really enjoyed this course . people looking for designing should really go for this course

By Emerson B

Nov 27, 2020

Vast and complete content of all the faces of a mechanical design and analysis involved.

By Adnan M T

Oct 5, 2020

Excellent Course. I learnt lots of things of fusion 360. This is worth .Just go for it.

By Muhammad A

Oct 26, 2020

I have learned too much from this course to implement in practical life to make easy.

By ABHISHEK U A

Jul 23, 2020

It was a very good course, got a very good knowledge about the designing, thank you

By Mohamed M

Apr 29, 2020

Impressive course i learned a lot of things about design and modeling on Fusion 360

By jithin k f

Jun 3, 2020

Yeah it a good course those who have worked in the area of design and development

By Boris D B

Oct 2, 2020

An excellent and clear explanation of the tools to start modeling in fusion 360.

By Sonu D

Feb 7, 2021

Awesome learning with coursera and Autodesk. Thanks for providing such courses.

By Radwan J A

Sep 28, 2020

I'm grateful to you for this very important course in my career....

Thanks A lot