Chevron Left
Back to Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 by Autodesk

4.8
stars
1,145 ratings

About the Course

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Top reviews

OG

Invalid date

very nice as in starting i have no understanding of fusion 360 by by the end about 70-80% i have learned product design,rendering design,

AB

Invalid date

The course is very well structured and teaches each tool and function present in detail. It is of intermediate difficulty and challenges you in ways to improve your skill in 3D modeling.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 207 Reviews for Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

By Sai S

Aug 27, 2020

It's a very nicely designed course and definitely worth to spend time and learn. Only one concern, it would be nicer to have videos for contents which seem difficult to make so that we get to know every aspect of it.

By HAY a

Aug 6, 2020

The course is great for a new User to Fusion 360 because it introduces various techniques and tools available for the designer to use in order to achieve great design!

By Deleted A

Jan 3, 2021

I think this course was a good one but you maybe should take care more about teaching the basics of making sketches, but I should thank you all for everything you did

By Kyle S

Jun 2, 2020

Decent course with overview of many of most common design features in Fusion. Would recommend for someone just starting out using CAD software.

By ravi k

Jun 12, 2020

Good course for a beginner who has not much idea about modeling and designing. The assignment are too good to clear the concept.

By LOKI S

Jul 21, 2020

Good course. had some confusion in week 3. needs improvement on split body. missing the car hood file for week 4 lectures

By Balamurugan P

Aug 10, 2020

this introduced me into the field of modeling and design which inspired me a lot, thank you for providing me this course

By Soumil B

Dec 29, 2021

A very well structured course for people looking to learn modeling and designing, especially in Autodesk Fusion 360.

By Shubham T

Jul 19, 2020

I very much enjoyed this course with the detailed knowledge of fusion 360. Method of teaching is very good

By aniket a

Sep 21, 2020

should Include more practice examples as the fusion 360 design workspace is huge in terms of its features

By Pranavi

Aug 11, 2020

The course is good but week 3 is quite confusing. Also, try answering the doubts that we post on forums!

By JHONATAN D E L

Jan 29, 2024

Maybe could be improved with more examples about the using of the different tools

By Yashwant K

Aug 1, 2020

It was a nice experience in the modeling of the gear assembly.

By Ahmed M H

Apr 22, 2022

The course is very useful. Thank you for every thing.

By DADI V S P

Oct 29, 2020

it was a awesome course for mechanical engineers

By Sukhvindra S

Jan 17, 2021

Thanks and learn about 3d modeling

By ARAVINDHAN.K

Aug 14, 2020

A PLACE TO GAIN MORE KNOWLEGDE

By Udit S

Jul 24, 2020

good learning experience

By BAGALE R B

May 1, 2020

This course is awsome

By arafatali h

Feb 24, 2023

IT IS A GOOD COURSE

By MOHAMED F A

Jun 29, 2021

Nice content

By Ahmed F 1

Sep 19, 2020

thank you

By SAMARTH M

Jul 10, 2020

GOOD ONE

By CHINMOY D N

Jul 26, 2023

ggood

By ANKIT K

Sep 25, 2022

godd