Chevron Left
Back to Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
stars
915 ratings
196 reviews

About the Course

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top reviews

DA
May 11, 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

GA
Oct 1, 2017

Great course . Thanks Gopi Sir for this wonderful presentation . Anova and regression concepts - were not completely clear,, rest all concepts were very clear and concise.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 193 Reviews for Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age

By Leidy J R V

May 24, 2020

This is an excellent course. All explanation is accurate and simple!

By Mosima J H

Aug 29, 2017

Gopesh Anand is such a technical darling. The module is the best I c

By Samy P

Dec 25, 2016

Very clear and concise. Exercises and quizzes were very educational.

By Mohammed A I M H

May 28, 2017

Great course but I think It needs more complete practical situation

By Nitin P

Apr 8, 2021

This was definitely worth learning. Mr Udatha is a great teacher.

By Praveen V

Nov 8, 2017

The course was excellent and nice presentation by Gopesh sir...

By Christopher G

Dec 16, 2018

Difficult but invaluable information here. Great Professor.

By SOSTEC T

May 9, 2020

I am happy to join this course , and gained a new skills

By Kevin H

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent Material and so easy to follow. Great course!

By ANTO J D

May 24, 2020

The course was out-standing and I enjoyed learning it.

By John Y

Apr 10, 2021

The instructor explained all the concepts thoroughly.

By Phuong N H

Apr 18, 2017

Tough course. Study hard to have best results, folks.

By ranajit r

Jun 3, 2020

Clear lectures to understand operations management

By Jonathan F G

Mar 12, 2021

Great course. Prof. Udetta Palekar is awesome!

By loyick j w

Sep 10, 2020

nice course ..i really enjoyed it thanks alot

By Sourabh C

Aug 6, 2017

A good course a must for process specialist.

By Alvin B

Dec 30, 2020

This course is great.. Highly recommended..

By Gollapalli C S S

Jan 5, 2021

We can earn the more than enough knowledge

By Dewan S K

Jul 27, 2020

It's really a good course to help learning

By Fernando F

May 17, 2017

Great course! A lot of useful information.

By Sachin S

May 17, 2020

Very good course. nicely explained . Th

By CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Very detailed course . Great experience

By Jerome

Sep 9, 2020

It has given me knowledge i never had.

By Kazuhiro K

Nov 19, 2017

It was a difficult course but helpful.

By Jhorlenny H

Jan 10, 2018

Excelete los conocimietos adquiridos