Chevron Left
Back to Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment by National Research Tomsk State University

4.2
stars
319 ratings
92 reviews

About the Course

The course focuses on: • the formation of an adequate representation about the diversity of contemporary Psychodiagnostics and Assessment methods; • deep learning of the current world ethical standards of psychological diagnostics and assessment activity; • technology of test reliability determination that obtained by different Psychodiagnostics methods; • studying of classical and contemporary intellect diagnostic approaches, Psychodiagnostics of personality characteristics, talent potential and achievements potential of the person. The course will make it easy: 1. To master the technology of getting “informed consent” with a client about Psychodiagnostics and assessment procedure. 2. To assess the compliance of the proposed Psychodiagnostics programs with the final testing objectives. 3. To understand the variety of ways to assess different characteristics of a person. 4. To understand the possibilities of Psychodiagnostics of this or that characteristic of a person with use of various diagnostic techniques. 5. To be able to determine the level of reliability of the received diagnostic data. The course consists of 5 modules. Every module’s broken into 4-6 topics with some tasks and additional literature....

Top reviews

ST
Jun 30, 2017

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

GR
Nov 28, 2020

Very informative course, a great stepping stone for someone who wants to practice psychological testing and assessments

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 91 Reviews for Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

By CHRISTOS S

Mar 23, 2020

Excellent! God bless! All the best!

By Catedra P

Jan 17, 2018

It was a very usefull course!

By Tatiana P W

Aug 14, 2017

Great course

By Marius S

May 16, 2020

Great introductory course to the subject. Lecturer sometimes a bit difficult to understand, but amazing content and very helpful for executives who are interested in applying psychodiagnostics in organizational contexts.

By Dr S K D

Jul 31, 2019

for improvement please share various test and its significance.

By Isaac M H G

Apr 22, 2021

It was a nice course, thanks for it.

Many times iit was very difficult to understand what the instructor was saying, there were many problems with the translation to my language (spanish) and some words of the audio were inaudible.

Other times, the topics were too complex to be explained in a 5 minutes videos, it would have been good to extend the duration of the topics of the first 2 weeks (because of their complexity).

My expectations were related to learn how to apply the tests, this was good but I would have liked more. I suggest more exercises of the Tests. A good thing was the wide variety of tests which were introduced during the course. Thank you!

By Asmatullah

Apr 22, 2021

The best thing i like about this course is that it is complete in itself. it gives you awareness about the maximum perspectives that can be mentioned while talking about psychodiagnostics. but it is a medium level of course. you cannot expect getting mastery in a specific psychological test rather it discusses all the perspectives on testing.

By Giuliana B L

Apr 27, 2020

Gostei do curso mas os vídeos são pouco interativos. Assim, parti apenas para a leitura do material, que é muito bom.

By Dr. L F

Nov 9, 2017

Thanks for the course I would now just like to have a certificate to prove I complete it.

By Nivedita D

Aug 14, 2020

Fairly good. Please improve the English language used- it is very difficult to understand the accent and grammar of the instructor.

By Alonso L Z

May 6, 2018

The pronunciation and english captions were unclear, so it was difficult to understand the lectures.

By Melony K

Sep 29, 2020

I had to quit it, couldn't understand the instructor.

By Harold G

Jun 16, 2020

The instructor was very knowledgeable, right to the point, and explained everything in a concise way. Thank you! Enjoyed learning a lot of interesting content regarding psychodiagnostics, assessments and standardized instruments.

It would be helpful to add one more video explaining how to grade the essay to the peers. Anyone wishes to grade essays must watch the video. Some peers use their subjective evaluation instead of the rubric provided (criterion-reference). Another approach would be: If there is a tie in score, another rater (possibly with high reliability in essay-rating) should evaluate the essay for a final score.

By Loc T

Sep 30, 2020

Course was interesting, although I felt the information was surface level and asked me to research more on my own. There are merits to that and I don't necessarily dislike it. Just wished it had more practical examples or provided some role-plays. The area I was most disappointed in was having my peers grade my "homework". Half the comments from my peers are blank spaces or random words, I don't feel like people(not all, but a lot) take the course that seriously.

By Ghulam M

Jan 17, 2021

This course is comprehensive, well organized, easy to understand which equips a learner with practical skills useful fott efficient and reliable Psychodiagnostics and Psychological assessment practice. After completing this course the learners may become able to enable their clients to discover their true self and enhance quality of their lives.

By Gonzalez V E

Jul 7, 2020

Está genial este curso, describe en su totalidad los tipos de diagnóstico que existen: exámenes, pruebas, test.

Al final descubres que hay (al menos intentos) de medir toda característica humana. No solo emociones o intelecto hay cientos de caracteres humanos y todos tienen su prueba psicólogica

Brillante

By ANSUMAN D

May 5, 2021

I have been trained on various Psychological tests and am a practitioner. I would highly recommend this for everyone related to psychology a student, researcher or practitioner especially given its coverage and more as a refresher to give different perspectives.

By Omar E O

May 8, 2020

Was interesting the course, only would have been better for me if i would have access to spanish subtitles because was vocabulary i wasn't used to read nor hear in english (i'm from Argentina), and also do some PDF's, materials to download the tests or something like that.

By Centre F P

Apr 6, 2021

Course was really interesting. I enjoyed it and could not stop learning. Also I could not understand why the course shows as "In Progress" when I have completed it. Please assist as I am not able to print out my cert as a result.

Thank you

Nisha Rani

ctr4psy@gmail.com

By Floribel G C

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent course. This course provides the necessary information in order to conduct a psycho diagnostics and psychological assessment. The instructor is very professional and the contents are easy to understand

By CHOO L Y

Apr 25, 2021

Simple, structured yet super informative and content. I learn quite a lot from the course, as the lecturer classify the topic according to theme and hence the knowledge is well organized and easier to absorb.

By ERENDIRA G

Jul 10, 2021

Una maravillosa experiencia, mucho aprendizaje significativo, adecuadamente elaborado, con una síntesis perfecta, nos lleva de la mano en este excelente viaje de la evaluación psicológica

By Gabrielle R

Nov 29, 2020

Very informative course, a great stepping stone for someone who wants to practice psychological testing and assessments

By Nursahid A

Dec 6, 2020

Good. It will be better if provider make a systematic visualization of important points

By Efstathios A

Oct 16, 2019

Very good subject for psychologists. This course is equal to a specialization field