Chevron Left
Back to Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment by National Research Tomsk State University

4.1
stars
147 ratings
44 reviews

About the Course

The course focuses on: • the formation of an adequate representation about the diversity of contemporary Psychodiagnostics and Assessment methods; • deep learning of the current world ethical standards of psychological diagnostics and assessment activity; • technology of test reliability determination that obtained by different Psychodiagnostics methods; • studying of classical and contemporary intellect diagnostic approaches, Psychodiagnostics of personality characteristics, talent potential and achievements potential of the person. The course will make it easy: 1. To master the technology of getting “informed consent” with a client about Psychodiagnostics and assessment procedure. 2. To assess the compliance of the proposed Psychodiagnostics programs with the final testing objectives. 3. To understand the variety of ways to assess different characteristics of a person. 4. To understand the possibilities of Psychodiagnostics of this or that characteristic of a person with use of various diagnostic techniques. 5. To be able to determine the level of reliability of the received diagnostic data. The course consists of 5 modules. Every module’s broken into 4-6 topics with some tasks and additional literature....

Top reviews

ST

Jul 01, 2017

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

AZ

Feb 02, 2018

very good course which I would recommend for everyone, fantastic reading and good information for modern practise

Filter by:

26 - 45 of 45 Reviews for Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

By Dr. L F

Nov 09, 2017

Thanks for the course I would now just like to have a certificate to prove I complete it.

By Dr S K D

Jul 31, 2019

for improvement please share various test and its significance.

By Gerardo S

Mar 23, 2018

Good course but the Englsih of the instructor is smetimes hard to understand, and the closed caption is not that good either, I enjoyed the course and you can tell the instructor knows her stuff but honestly is like an introduction to the topic, I was expecting more of it.

By Martin W M F

Jul 16, 2019

The overview on psychodiagnostic material is great, but more detail into tests is absolutely necessary, assignments should provoke more work and reflection, and videos could be more dynamic.

By Alonso L Z

May 07, 2018

The pronunciation and english captions were unclear, so it was difficult to understand the lectures.

By Anne S

Sep 22, 2017

The first question about trying to diagnose 'a friend' makes no sense - we need some kind of method or test to diagnose.

By Harold G

Jun 16, 2020

The instructor was very knowledgeable, right to the point, and explained everything in a concise way. Thank you! Enjoyed learning a lot of interesting content regarding psychodiagnostics, assessments and standardized instruments.

It would be helpful to add one more video explaining how to grade the essay to the peers. Anyone wishes to grade essays must watch the video. Some peers use their subjective evaluation instead of the rubric provided (criterion-reference). Another approach would be: If there is a tie in score, another rater (possibly with high reliability in essay-rating) should evaluate the essay for a final score.

By Gonzalez V E

Jul 08, 2020

Está genial este curso, describe en su totalidad los tipos de diagnóstico que existen: exámenes, pruebas, test.

Al final descubres que hay (al menos intentos) de medir toda característica humana. No solo emociones o intelecto hay cientos de caracteres humanos y todos tienen su prueba psicólogica

Brillante

By Omar E O

May 08, 2020

Was interesting the course, only would have been better for me if i would have access to spanish subtitles because was vocabulary i wasn't used to read nor hear in english (i'm from Argentina), and also do some PDF's, materials to download the tests or something like that.

By Maziatul A K

Jun 24, 2020

It is a very wholeseom course that provided various examples and platforms! Thank you and Great Job Ms Valeria.

By Efstathios A

Oct 16, 2019

Very good subject for psychologists. This course is equal to a specialization field

By Manya S

Jun 11, 2020

A simple introductory level course...

By Rahna v r

Jun 09, 2020

excellent

By Smrithi K V

Jun 09, 2020

Good one

By Cristian C R

May 20, 2020

The course is interesting, but a bit monotonous

By Tuiyung

Jun 04, 2020

Course is simple and easy to understand

By Maher G A

Jun 30, 2018

adds a great value of information

By Marjorie P B

Jul 13, 2018

Very helpful to my profession

By Saira A

Mar 01, 2019

it was very good.

By BRINDHA D

Jun 18, 2020

I am really disappointed to join this course