Chevron Left
Back to RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript

Learner Reviews & Feedback for RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript by Coursera Project Network

4.3
stars
271 ratings
46 reviews

About the Course

In this project you will take advantage of a search engine application interface created by a third party developer and create a useful recipe search engine web page that you can either use on your own computer or host it on the web to show to friends. By the end of the project, you will understand the principles of REST, API and write code in JavaScript to interface with other systems in web pages....

Top reviews

PS

May 06, 2020

instructors way easy explained and understanding without making more efforts keep it up make more courses

BS

Jun 02, 2020

A very short and simple understanding of API integrations and secure methods of taking the inputs.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 46 Reviews for RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript

By Vijay K

Jun 03, 2020

This guided project is good but the problem I faced with this project is the internet is bad and I couldn't view the guided projects. But the instructor and the course are good.

By Rodrigo B d S C

Jun 30, 2020

It gives a good overview of how api and how to work with json files. It is a more advanced project, so I though it was good to focus just in this this topics. It gives an important tip to be aware of cross-siting scripts.

By Poonam S

May 06, 2020

instructors way easy explained and understanding without making more efforts keep it up make more courses

By Bhavya S

Jun 02, 2020

A very short and simple understanding of API integrations and secure methods of taking the inputs.

By SHWETA M

Apr 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it .The explanation of the topics was perfect.

By Aisawan P

Jun 28, 2020

Clear explanation on the topic. I also learn new trick to use with Atom. Thanks!

By khalil k

May 08, 2020

you must have basics of html,css javascript,jquery,,,, but it's helpfully

By Muhammet K G

May 06, 2020

Very short and easy to learn for RESTful API

By Yash M

May 14, 2020

good course to quickly brush up your skills

By Saif H S

Jun 26, 2020

Nice explanation help me very much

By Dr. P W

May 26, 2020

It's so useful for beginners

By Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

By Pradeep R

Jun 12, 2020

V

e

r

y

H

e

l

p

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

By Aparsh G

Jun 18, 2020

awesome tutorial

By Vipul R N

May 24, 2020

Well explained.

By Elapati S

Jun 18, 2020

Very useful

By TANGNOD S

May 24, 2020

it was gud

By Doss D

Jun 26, 2020

Thank you

By tale p

Jun 27, 2020

good

By p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

By Samuel V P 1

Jun 04, 2020

nice

By Priya K

May 31, 2020

Good

By Jin A C

May 31, 2020

By Vipul K M

May 04, 2020

Instruction that is given is clear but This project should have been longer that it is. This project was too easy for me. These type of project, Task should have been more complex because in real-world tasks will not this simple.

By Antonio C A V S

Jun 18, 2020

Muy bueno para comprender las bases de REST con una práctica rápida y sencilla.