Chevron Left
Back to Sales Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Sales Management by Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University

4.6
stars
114 ratings
22 reviews

About the Course

Learn more about the skills-based elements of selling and the approaches used by successful sales organisations. By taking this Introduction to Sales Management course, you can learn the key skills needed to be effective in sales. While using traditional selling tenets as its foundation and teaching you the role of sales in everyday life, this course adapts these concepts to the rapidly changing world of business, including the use of Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, blogs, wikis, and other interactive ways of connecting with customers....

Top reviews

AS
Sep 7, 2020

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

AS
Apr 18, 2021

Great and deep understanding, such potential course and highly recommended to all of them who are in Sales field to become the Super Salesman

Filter by:

1 - 22 of 22 Reviews for Sales Management

By Asst.Prof.Hardik S

Sep 8, 2020

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

By Deep p

Sep 2, 2020

great course gave good exposure to the basics of the sales management , but need to include more real life examples in the course or other such course and also not enough learning to get you industry ready, need to include more learning. overall course is much better and focused towards basics of sales management.

By Aabid A S

Apr 19, 2021

Great and deep understanding, such potential course and highly recommended to all of them who are in Sales field to become the Super Salesman

By Luan M P d M

Oct 20, 2020

Great course, with very good content. I learned a lot! Thank you!

By Mohammed A

Oct 21, 2020

Great course for FMCG sales managers.

atharalrabie@gmail.com

By Kartik s

Jun 22, 2020

sales management explained in best way

By Yunus S

Oct 18, 2020

was nice. i cant complain

By AKASH G

Oct 27, 2020

Such a great experience

By LOGEESWARAN R 1

Apr 19, 2020

its very usefull to us

By Michelle C

Nov 23, 2020

Excellent experience!

By Palash P

Jun 8, 2021

its was wonderful

By Ninad M

Mar 21, 2021

very nice course

By 2.21914E+11 M M R

Feb 27, 2021

Good course

By JOAQUIN I M H

Sep 16, 2020

dificult...

By Ankit R

Jun 12, 2020

Thanks

By Mona A A

Jun 30, 2020

GOOD

By Ditchburn S

Nov 18, 2020

Unable to assess some material. The excel spreadsheets were not in the course folder

By Kwang K O

Jul 24, 2021

G​reat course.

By Ningambika G M

Jun 5, 2020

Good

By Saurabh P

Sep 9, 2020

this course is so much interesting and too easy to understand all topics of sales management

By David v d D

Feb 24, 2020

Lot's of spelling mistakes and badly formulated questions.

By Simran K

Sep 12, 2020

I am facing a lot of issues in verifying my ID