Chevron Left
Back to Sales Pitch and Closing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Sales Pitch and Closing by Northwestern University

4.7
stars
129 ratings
23 reviews

About the Course

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

Top reviews

C

May 11, 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

AS

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Filter by:

1 - 23 of 23 Reviews for Sales Pitch and Closing

By Antonio C V G

Aug 30, 2018

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

By Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

By Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

By BEY G K

May 10, 2020

Interested and great course

By Sharjeel F

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent learning platform

By Kacper G

Aug 07, 2019

It was perfect

By Aidar

Jan 17, 2019

Thank you!

By Chong K F

May 11, 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

By Siti N b B

May 14, 2020

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

By Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

By TEE S L

May 01, 2020

Excellent course designed for sales person.

By Hung-Kai F

Apr 15, 2020

Nice course! it's helpful for my sales job

By Peter S

Mar 17, 2020

Informative and to the point. Thank you.

By JORGE C S R

Feb 18, 2020

Great course to stretch out your skills!

By Michael A

Apr 16, 2019

Enjoyed the course, I thought the video

By Samar C

Apr 11, 2020

Practical and to the point.

By Imam A S

Jan 01, 2019

it is a great course

By Goutham

May 10, 2020

Great experience

By Passpoom R

Apr 20, 2020

Very Good!!!

By MOHAMAD L H B M A

May 13, 2020

Excellent

By Haren C

Aug 20, 2018

good

By VIJAY R

Oct 07, 2019

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

By Lisa Z

Dec 29, 2019

Great professor! Not too much theory so a pretty quick course!