Chevron Left
Back to Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow by Google Cloud

4.5
2,822 ratings
278 reviews

About the Course

This 1-week, accelerated on-demand course builds upon Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals. Through a combination of instructor-led presentations, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, students learn how to carry out no-ops data warehousing, analysis and pipeline processing. Prerequisites: • Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals • Experience using a SQL-like query language to analyze data • Knowledge of either Python or Java Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top reviews

EL

Dec 12, 2018

The combination of Java and python is sometimes a bit confusing. Maybe it would be better to split the course in a java and a python version so all the Beam concepts are taught in a single language.

MB

Jul 21, 2019

Thanks for designing such a wonderful course outline. I learned valuabe BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow concepts. Best part was to learn how to write data pipelines and execute on cloud using Dataflow.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 276 Reviews for Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow

By Egide

Jun 26, 2019

Able to analyze data and a large amount of datasets

By Divyangana P

Jul 01, 2019

Highly practical course

By João P B G M

Jun 30, 2019

Very good, and easy explained.

By Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

By Kiran S

Jul 06, 2019

Somedetailed course needs to be designed specifically for trasformations, if possible using bigquery

By Rafael R R

Jul 11, 2019

Curso com diversos temas relacionados ao BQ e ao Dataflow.

By Juan S V

Jul 11, 2019

buenisimo

By Edilson R d S

Jul 15, 2019

Seria bom um ter instrutores brasileiros, pois na pratica eu estou conseguindo assimilar, já na teoria esta complicado.

By Gokula K S

Jul 16, 2019

Nice

By Bhaskar V

Jul 19, 2019

very informative and detailed on bigquery and data flow

By Muhammad N B

Jul 21, 2019

Thanks for designing such a wonderful course outline. I learned valuabe BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow concepts. Best part was to learn how to write data pipelines and execute on cloud using Dataflow.

By Ramakrishnan R

Jul 28, 2019

This course is really good with examples which helps to understand Big Query and Data Flow

By Diego F S B

Aug 03, 2019

some videos are too long

By Sudhir T

Aug 06, 2019

BigQuery is awesome contribution by Google in analytics field.

By Tuyen Q D

Aug 09, 2019

this is a good course

By Daniel M

Aug 09, 2019

Very informative and concise.

By Dev R

Sep 08, 2019

The course is really helpful to learn Bigquery and Dataflow and coding for data Pipeline. But, it should be separated in two different courses based on languages used (1) Python track and, (2) Java track. Over all the course was helpful.

By Gary T

Sep 10, 2019

A very challenging course, but very interesting and facing content. I learned a lot.

By Fábio R

Sep 14, 2019

Amazing course with a hands-on approach. Whenever you learn something in this course you will complete a lab on the subject very soon.

By Anil K T

Aug 26, 2019

Excellent course

By Mariusz S

Aug 27, 2019

Very good trainings.

By Mihai P

Sep 04, 2019

Great

By Victor L

Sep 04, 2019

Really useful course in my further cloud projects. I'm glad to complete it.

By Atichat P

Sep 06, 2019

Good

By Mohit K J

Sep 06, 2019

Good one ...explained code with explanation in detail