Chevron Left
Back to Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
293 ratings
42 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Top reviews

NB

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 42 Reviews for Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

By Guney O

Jul 12, 2020

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

By Neha B

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

By Faizan A B

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

By SHIKHAR S

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

By ratnakar m

Jun 03, 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

By GOWTHAM.P

May 17, 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

By Abhishek K

Jul 17, 2020

Exceptional hands-on experience

By shaguna a

May 10, 2020

The best ryhme course ever

By Rishabh R

May 09, 2020

Excellent project

By asep i h

Aug 22, 2020

Very Good Course

By RITHWIK D p s

May 28, 2020

Good Explanation

By Prahlad S C

Jul 11, 2020

Extra Ordinary

By XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

Very Helpful !

By Md. A R

Aug 21, 2020

best tutorial

By ELANGOVAN K

Jun 04, 2020

Good exercise

By Partheepan

Apr 09, 2020

very useful

By Parmar G H

Sep 09, 2020

EXCELLENT

By SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

By Santiago G

Sep 02, 2020

Thanks!

By Kamlesh C

Jun 30, 2020

thanks

By Arpit S

Jul 22, 2020

great

By tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

By GIJI S

Jun 21, 2020

Good

By Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

By SAMBATURU V

Apr 20, 2020

good