Chevron Left
Back to Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
126 ratings
26 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

CG

May 23, 2020

Excellent course for beginners who are willing to learn Tableau and my request is to provide more such projects so learners like me would love to learn and expand our knowledge.

DA

May 29, 2020

The most relevant and helpful aspect of this short guided project was creating 5 visualizations and adding them to a single dashboard. Explanations were clear.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 30 Reviews for Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

By Chinmay R G

May 23, 2020

Excellent course for beginners who are willing to learn Tableau and my request is to provide more such projects so learners like me would love to learn and expand our knowledge.

By Diana A

May 29, 2020

The most relevant and helpful aspect of this short guided project was creating 5 visualizations and adding them to a single dashboard. Explanations were clear.

By Анастасия

May 27, 2020

Thank you for the course! It was something new for me. I'm going to improve my skills in Tableau in the nearest future and maybe I will use it in my job.

By VENKATESH

May 17, 2020

Very excellent and concepts well explained. Would be good if few more live examples are taken. Thank you for such knowledge sharing materials.

By prasenjit d

May 29, 2020

The course is great for a beginner, gives complete overview of Tableau with hands-on experience.

By Mukund P

May 24, 2020

The Course Content is simple and the Teacher explains the concept in a very easy way.

By Arshan D S

Jun 03, 2020

Magic of learning at a dedicated short period of time.!!!Thanks Amit and Coursera!

By GOKUL K H

Jun 02, 2020

A good project to go through if you want to know how Tableau works out.

By Krishnakumari N

Jun 03, 2020

Easy to understand. The instructor was very knowledgeable and great.

By Shyam M C

May 31, 2020

Very good course for a beginner. Precise and clear explanation.

By Vishal K

Mar 30, 2020

Good Hands-on project with detailed knowledge in a basic level.

By Gaurav G

Jun 04, 2020

Very Good material for the starters to gain insight knowledge

By Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

Really good introduction to tableau, really worth the time.

By carlos M

Jun 05, 2020

Thank you, this is a very useful intro to tableau

By Yash M

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing content with good practical Hands onn

By MARLA S C

Jun 01, 2020

good course for beginners,well explained

By Rodney A

May 28, 2020

Great course for a beginner like myself!

By Ankita M

Jun 03, 2020

Highly recommend it. Very insightful.

By GUNDAY P G

Jun 01, 2020

excellent course for beginners

By Angshu S

May 13, 2020

very good and easy to learn

By Mr.Stephen N J

May 26, 2020

Superb Course

By ANMOL J

May 29, 2020

excellent

By Rasin R S

May 17, 2020

Nice one

By Tanvir A

May 23, 2020

great

By Sachin B

May 02, 2020

Good