Chevron Left
Back to Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian by National Research Tomsk State University

4.8
stars
864 ratings
272 reviews

About the Course

Есть мнение, что русский язык – не просто один из самых распространенных языков в мире, но и один из самых сложных для изучения. В нашем курсе мы покажем, что знакомство с русским языком может быть увлекательным и даже забавным. Пройдя обучение, вы сможете поддержать простую беседу на русском языке, найти выход из обыденной ситуации, рассказать что-то о себе. Небольшие видеозарисовки иллюстрируют и объясняют грамматический материал, позволяют легко и быстро освоиться в новой языковой среде. Лексические блоки подобраны таким образом, что к концу курса слушатель сможет самостоятельно решать элементарные коммуникативные задачи на русском языке (на уровне владения языком А1). Наш курс подойдет вам идеально, если недавно вы начали изучать русский язык или только решили его освоить. В каждом из четырех модулей курса «Я говорю по-русски» вы найдете пять видеолекций, интерактивные таблицы, новые слова и задания для контроля. Курс поможет слушателям запомнить и закрепить основные лексико-грамматические конструкции; получить навыки чтения, письма и аудирования; понять сложный грамматический материал и уверено использовать его в разговорной практике. Продолжить изучение русского языка с преподавателями Томского государственного университета можно на онлайн-курсах «Зарисовки о Сибири. Город Томск» и «Русский язык как инструмент успешной коммуникации». It is believed that Russian is not only one of the most widely spoken languages in the world, but also one of the most difficult to learn. In our course, we will show that acquaintance with the Russian language can be exciting and even funny. After completing the training, you will be able to maintain a simple conversation in Russian, find a way out of an ordinary situation, tell something about yourself. Small video sketches illustrate and explain grammatical material, allow you to quickly and easily get used to a new linguistic environment. The lexical blocks are selected in such a way that by the end of the course the student will be able to independently solve elementary communicative problems in Russian (at the A1 level). Our course is perfect for you if you have recently started learning Russian or just decided to master it. In each of the four modules of the “I speak Russian” course you will find five video lectures, interactive tables, new words and tasks for control. The course will help students remember and consolidate the basic lexical and grammatical structures; gain reading, writing and listening skills; understand difficult grammatical material and use it in speaking practice. You can continue studying Russian with the teachers of Tomsk State University at the online courses «Sketches about Siberia. City of Tomsk» and «Russian language as a tool for successful communication»....

Top reviews

NQ
Jul 23, 2020

Я многому научился в этом курсе, мне понравилось, как уроки преподаются, мне понравился тот факт, что урок был записан на видео со студентами, и тест проходил после каждой темы.

AN
Jul 30, 2020

Огромное спасибо вам за то что вы нас научили говорит на русском языке. Программа была разработано классно и преподаватели очень красивые. Всем вам спасибо. С уважением Дилшод

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 262 Reviews for Я говорю по-русски/ I speak Russian

By Cameron F

Jul 30, 2019

Good course for people like me.

Testing is very flexible; you can learn the material in unconventional ways.

By Natasha S

May 27, 2019

It would be easier for learners if corrections are shown under wrong answer choices in quizzes and tests.

By Sottarov S Y

Aug 12, 2020

Очень интересный курс. Повторил и закрепил свои знания. Спасибо организаторам курса!!!

By Sanakulova A R

Jul 31, 2020

Я многому научилась. Очень интересный и полезный курс

By nerpatu

Jan 30, 2021

What makes this course unique and special is that throughout the course, the students learn the grammatical aspects of the language in the Russian language itself. Following the gentle guidance, you will be thinking in Russian about the Russian language. This immersive style helps you gain the working knowledge of the language with ample examples. The practice problems check your understanding and help you understand the topic even further. I highly recommend this course for learners of the language.

By Raul M

Sep 17, 2020

I really liked the format on this course, the explanations and constant repetitions are without a doubt a great aid to keep the students focused. With that being said, this is a course for novices not for absolute beginners. However if you have a solid understanding of Cyrilic, and you have built up an "everyday" vocabulary this will be a great course.

By Kang Z J

Oct 27, 2021

It's a good course to get acquainted to the Russian language. It does not go into the details and specifics, but works as a great intro or refresher into all the 6 grammatical cases, and some of the common grammar nuances for you to communicate effectively in Russian. For best results, I'd say use this as a supplement to an actual class/a textbook.

By Lenny R B

Dec 30, 2020

Muy buen curso, el material es increíble para los que empezamos con el lenguaje ruso, solo una observación, si estas interesado a entrar para llevar este curso es necesario que ya sepas leer ruso, mínimo saberte el alfabeto, si eso ya lo tienes controlado y quieres aprender más pues este curso es para ti.

By SOFIA F

Jun 30, 2021

Great course. Teachers explain clearly and each lesson is never predictable! I used this course in order to revise some arguments. Maybe for very beginner learners is a bit difficult. Can't wait to try other language courses by Tomsk State University. Спасибо большое!!

By Aliaa A

Sep 10, 2020

it was such a beautiful experience! I tried to make the most of it considering my many tasks and limited time. Teachers made it quite joyful, and the participating students in the videos are quite encouraging. спасибо болщое !

By Daniel D

Feb 1, 2021

excelente curso muy recomendado para los que inician en este idioma pero sugiero también ayudarse con otros materiales, videos y seguro los beneficiara mucho mas.

By Йулбарсмирзаев А

Aug 11, 2020

Огромное спасибо вам за то что вы нас научили говорит на русском языке. Программа была разработано классно и преподаватели очень красивые. Всем вам спасибо

By Karen E B F

Nov 1, 2020

Это очень полезный курс, представленный из простой и практичной форрмы, позволяющей понять использование падежы на русском языке. Спасибо, Большое!

By Ricardo M Q O

Aug 17, 2020

i want to thank the whole production team for this wonderful review of my knowledge of Russian.

You've made me feel like I want to learn more!

By Paulo R R

May 22, 2021

Spasibo prepodavatelya za kurs. Ja smog mnogo uchit i znaju chto mne ewe nado mnogo znanimatsja chto ponimat russkij jazyk xorosho.

By MUTHIA J D

Sep 25, 2020

I really love this course, I could learn more about padezey and everything about Russian from this course. Thank you so much

By Marco S d P

Oct 19, 2020

The course gives you a basic grounding in Russian. You have to know the alphabet. It is a crash course though. I recommend!

By Romain K

Sep 21, 2020

Excellent courses, good explanations. English subtitles are a plus to get a better understanding.

I recommend it !

By Luis E P T

Nov 6, 2020

Excelente curso, muy bueno. Da una introducción a todos los casos rusos fácil de comprender. me gustó mucho.

By Хайратдин С

Aug 6, 2020

Курс очень интересно. Для начинающих материалы курса достаточно легко. Я ожидал более сложное и многое.

By Emilia B

Jul 16, 2020

This course is more of a beginner course than intermediate level (as stated in the course description)

By Juan F C

Jul 4, 2021

Отличный курс, мне очень понравилось! Команда отличная! Мне понравились видеолекции! Большое Спасибо!

By Milan R

Apr 10, 2020

Great material, good structure of lessons, funny students and teachers. Really enjoyed the class.

By Esmeralda C G

Dec 16, 2020

Es un curso muy completo para un nivel básico, a pesar de estar en ruso es fácil de entender.