Welcome to module 5, share your Google Slides. In this module, we will look at the different ways to share your Google Slides presentations with others. We will discuss collaborator roles and permissions, and you'll learn how to track changes and manage the versions of your presentations. We will also look at how you can publish your presentations to the web and Google Slides download options. Google Slides presentations are easy to share. Just select share to get started. The sharing window will appear, so you can choose who can access the presentation. To quickly share a presentation with someone, type their name or e-mail address in the ad people and groups box. You can have more than one person or enter a Google group e-mail address to share with many people at once. You can also choose whether or not to notify the collaborators by e-mail. A custom message can be added to. When you create a presentation, you're the owner. As the owner, you can change the content, add collaborators, download it, print it, copy it, transfer ownership to another collaborator, and delete it. You grants others access to your presentation by assigning them a collaborator role. A role determines an individual's level of access to the presentation. Collaborators can be editors, commenters, or viewers. Permissions are actions that can be performed by an individual according to their assigned role. Editors can change the content of the presentation, download it, print it, and copy it, but they cannot transfer ownership or delete it. Depending on the presentation settings, editors may or may not be able to change permissions and share the presentation with others. Commenters can view and add comments to the presentation, but cannot change it. Viewers cannot change the contents of the presentation or add comments, but they can view it, download it, print it, or copy it as long as the owner allows it. Permissions can be changed at any time, including removing collaborators entirely or transferring ownership of the presentation to another editor. Select share to view your collaborators and their permissions. Selecting this share with people Settings gear icon exposes to additional options which are enabled by default. The editors ability to share the presentation can be removed. In addition, download, print, and copy options can be removed from viewers and commenters. You can also choose to set an expiration date for any viewer or commenter. After that date, that collaborator will no longer have access to the presentation. This might be useful where, for example, you've asked for feedback, but you require feedback by a certain date. The owner of a presentation can assign ownership to any collaborator who has editor access. To change ownership, select "Share" to open the sharing window. Select the new owner and select "Editor" next to that person's name. Select "Transfer Ownership", and select "Share." After you transfer ownership of the presentation, you will become an editor, but the new owner can remove you as a collaborator. We've just discussed how you can share your presentation with specific users and groups. You can also share with a link. Let's look at that now.