Chevron Left
Back to Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
102 ratings
17 reviews

About the Course

In this 1 hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build, test and deploy an AI chatbot that will be able to interact with your customers, answer their questions and through which your clients will be able to make a booking. We will begin this guided project by creating an IBM Cloud account. We will be using the Free plan of IBM cloud which allows up to 1000 unique Monthly Active Users (MAU) to chat with your chatbot and up to 10,000 messages per month. We will also explore all the integrations and deploy the IBM Watson chatbot assistant to Messenger. By the end of this project, you will have a full-featured chatbot on the backs of possibly one of the most advanced machine learning technologies that is available to the public. You do NOT need any prior experience in coding or chatbot creation to be able to complete this project. This project is beginner-friendly. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

RM
Oct 6, 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

YR
Sep 16, 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

Filter by:

1 - 20 of 20 Reviews for Build & Deploy AI Messenger Chatbot using IBM Watson

By neil c b

Aug 28, 2021

V​M is terrible. And the instruction seems out of date.

By Riddhiya M

Oct 7, 2021

It's the best course for beginer . This project doesnot require any coding language ,its easy to learn and to understand. I am completely satisfied with this project learning.

By Yamuna

Jun 29, 2021

This is great place to learn the chatbot, the explanation and demonstration of the project was too good

By YSRI G R U

Sep 17, 2021

GOOD SESSION IT WENT FROM SCRATCH TO BUILDING A BASIC CHAT BOT AND EVERY TOOL PROVIDE WAS GOOD

By Jesús A

Jun 2, 2021

Excelente curso, muy completo e interactivo

By Akshali j

Sep 7, 2021

Amazing course ..really enjoyed it..

By Syed M S S B

Jan 3, 2022

very helpful thanks abhishek

By Hansen C

Dec 23, 2021

The project is very good

By GORANTLA J R 3

Aug 9, 2021

good learning

By Deni D

Apr 21, 2021

great course

By Narsini P

Dec 29, 2021

good course

By parvatam a s 3

Aug 3, 2021

Good course

By Fabian D

Aug 8, 2021

Excellent!

By Georgina P

Jan 11, 2022

I always wanted to know how to create a chatbot for messenger. With this course I have the initial knowleadge to start developing a new skill. Really liked it and I think is a good strating-point.

By Mukul S

Oct 20, 2021

Great project for beginners only. Building the chatbot was easy but deploying the same on facebook messenger was tricky ( login/verification issues in cloud computer)

By 3850_BHAVNA_SALVE

Jul 6, 2021

At some point i was not able to access workspace . don't know about that glitch . but overall course exprience was nice

By Asma z a

Jul 29, 2021

It is really an amazing platform.I have learned different things to improve my skills!!

By AMARAI H 8

Jul 30, 2021

good

By Hisako F

Sep 8, 2021

D​iscussion Forums seems to not be monitored and so it would be difficult to proceed the course if you had problems on the way.

By Meerali N

Jan 13, 2022

Outdated video tutorial. No clarity. Bug in login page.