Chevron Left
Back to Create a Google Ads Display Campaign

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Google Ads Display Campaign by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
50 ratings
14 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a Google Ads Display Campaign by setting up Google Ads, creating a strategy and goals, defining the targeting options by content and audience, creating responsive display ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

SA
Nov 17, 2020

Thank you for a great project. It was easy to learn and follow up together with the instructor and also practice the skills.

MC
Dec 20, 2020

Thank you for the walkthrough, I experienced setting up Google Ads Display Campaign.

Filter by:

1 - 14 of 14 Reviews for Create a Google Ads Display Campaign

By Lorraine A B B

Dec 3, 2020

Compare to other guided project, this one provides all needed resources and explains every step as you go along with the instructor. Looking forward to other guided project under Sir Paolillo! Highly recommended to everyone!

By Himanshu R

Mar 30, 2021

not working. "Under maintenance "

By Pratiksha P S

May 10, 2021

Hi I am pratiksha suryawanshi coursera is one of best elearning platform for those who wants improve their knowledge i got useful knowledge and rare training which is very essential for grow my career

Thank you

By Shilpa A

Nov 18, 2020

Thank you for a great project. It was easy to learn and follow up together with the instructor and also practice the skills.

By Mary A C

Dec 20, 2020

Thank you for the walkthrough, I experienced setting up Google Ads Display Campaign.

By Lol A

Nov 23, 2020

Спасибо за такой интересный курс 🥰

By MALLULA H

Mar 15, 2021

very helpful.

By Paul D B D

Nov 6, 2020

Very helpful!

By Tong V C

Dec 17, 2020

Very good

By Rin

Aug 23, 2021

Good for a complete beginner who wants to learn about google ads. But if you wanna learn in deep please search another courses or self learning about the concept, this is not just enough for someone who want to learn about google ads.

By Karina

Dec 7, 2020

Love the hands on step by step... Great!

By SAJEEM

Oct 28, 2020

It's good strategy to expand business.

By SOMEN P

Aug 1, 2021

It does not work

By Priyanshu C

Jul 5, 2021

doesn't open