Chevron Left
Back to Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Word

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Word by Coursera Project Network

4.2
stars
39 ratings

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a resume and cover letter for your next job application. You will utilize the free online version of Microsoft Word to set up and generate your resume and cover letter. This project will help you gain a better understanding of what these two documents should include and how to format them to get your qualifications and skills noticed....

Top reviews

AA

Apr 23, 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

SS

Jul 23, 2022

Great Experience.

Very Well Structured and targeted course. I recommend this course for every graduate/undergraduate student.

Filter by:

1 - 11 of 11 Reviews for Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Word

By Abdulrahman A A A

Apr 24, 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

By Salamullah

Jul 24, 2022

Great Experience.

Very Well Structured and targeted course. I recommend this course for every graduate/undergraduate student.

By Khaled F

Jul 31, 2022

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mr. Andres specially & U all generally.

By Nguyễn H A

Aug 26, 2022

excellentttt !!!

By JOSHUA B

Sep 13, 2022

good

By Nur A A B

Apr 16, 2022

kere

By Ahmed Y A

Apr 18, 2022

Great, clear and useful but, it needs some examples to fill the resume not just tips.

By Shaikh A

Jun 6, 2022

like it

By Michelle C

Oct 16, 2022

Instructor compled each step a little too quickly quickly and I was not able to follow along in a timely manner. I had to keep pausing the video which, by the end of the project, left me no time to complete the final task of actually editing my resume and cover letter using the template that I had created. This Guided Project took way more than 40 minutes.

By Hassan M

May 24, 2022

j

By Reid T

Sep 7, 2022

Very hard to follow along with the guy giving directions, goes too fast and does not explain.