Chevron Left
Back to Exploratory Data Analysis

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Exploratory Data Analysis by Coursera Project Network

4.3
stars
107 ratings
13 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn exploratory data analysis techniques and create visual methods to analyze trends, patterns, and relationships in the data. By the end of this project, you will have applied EDA on a real-world dataset. This class is for learners who want to use Python for applying data visualization and data analysis, and for learners who are currently taking a basic machine learning course or have already finished a machine learning course and are searching for a practical data visualization and analysis project course. Also, this project provides learners with basic knowledge about exploratory analysis and improves their skills in creating maps which helps them in fulfilling their career goals by adding this project to their portfolios....

Top reviews

SW
Jul 2, 2020

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

AP
Jul 28, 2020

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

Filter by:

1 - 13 of 13 Reviews for Exploratory Data Analysis

By Marwa A E

Aug 2, 2020

Nice introductory for EDA using python, but not for absolute beginners if they will get caught in the code itself then they need to understand the packages used first then start this project before getting into how to deal with the information understood after doing EDA on their datasets.

For me, it was a very good project to sum up what i want to do with my own projects at work.

Big thanks to the instructor.

By SYED M W

Jul 3, 2020

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

By Amol P

Jul 29, 2020

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

By Cheikh B

Dec 6, 2020

I love all of your projects very easy to understand low code and good explaination.

Thanks Mo Rebaie and Coursera

By Ruslan T

Jul 19, 2020

Quite easy and nice course if you want to do first steps in data analysis with python

By Vicente A M

Jul 13, 2020

I learned a lot throughout this week, excellent course!

By JIMBOY D G

Nov 3, 2020

Thank you for making this course.

By Muhammad M

Dec 25, 2020

infomative

By Deepak K

Nov 5, 2020

Thank You

By Jitin S

Sep 11, 2020

GOOD

By Mike C

Nov 24, 2020

It was a good overview on using pandas, numpy, scipy.stats, and matplotlib to do exploratory data analysis on a csv file. It could have spent a little more time explaining the library calls used, but for me that was OK because I had the course up on one monitor and Google up on another.

By haider a

Oct 28, 2020

Not so much explanation but useful code for data analysis

By Adil A

Nov 15, 2020

NOTHING WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND. NEED TO BE MUCH CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE .