Chevron Left
Back to Geo-Visualization in Python

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Geo-Visualization in Python by Coursera Project Network

4.0
stars
81 ratings
11 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn geo-visualization and use it to plot useful maps for your data science projects. By the end of this project, you will have created and visualized geographical plots. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python....

Top reviews

HS
Jul 12, 2020

The course content was really good satisfying but the instructor's teaching was very poor and boring. The instructor of this course should improve his teaching skills.

AA
Aug 23, 2020

IT was a really great experience to have been part of this amazing course from coursera.i would love to take more of these..

Filter by:

1 - 11 of 11 Reviews for Geo-Visualization in Python

By 55 H S

Jul 13, 2020

The course content was really good satisfying but the instructor's teaching was very poor and boring. The instructor of this course should improve his teaching skills.

By Jorge H G G

Feb 26, 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

By AKINPELU S A

Aug 24, 2020

IT was a really great experience to have been part of this amazing course from coursera.i would love to take more of these..

By Prakhar S B

Jul 17, 2020

Coursera is one of the best platforms.

By Ravi S

Jul 9, 2020

got good knowledge

By Charan K S

Aug 29, 2020

Good info

By Vedang D

Aug 22, 2020

Good

By Vikash S

Aug 14, 2020

good

By darwinjr a

Nov 21, 2020

Easy and no need to know the technicalities of python to learn

By Yathin K L

Sep 20, 2020

the last part of very fast and was difficult to understand

By Ashwin K

Aug 20, 2020

Nice Course, But poor explanation