Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Relational Database and SQL by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
1,426 ratings
292 reviews

About the Course

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

Top reviews

SB
May 28, 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
Aug 13, 2020

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 290 Reviews for Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

By Oscar F

Oct 17, 2020

Útil para introducirse rápidamente a SQL, familiarizarse con el programa y consultar de bases de datos.

By Claudio L M R

Aug 2, 2020

Se aprende sobre las sentencias de DML y un resumen de la teoría inicial de base de datos relacional

By Divyansh T

May 16, 2020

A well planned course which gives you a great idea about the basics of Relational Database and SQL.

By Shivam B

Aug 27, 2020

I was very much Stunned by the video and the articles ant the quiz become easy from the materials

By Nicolas D P P

Apr 30, 2020

Muy buena introduccion a sql, el instructor explica muy bien y plantea ejercicios que funcionan.

By ravindi k

Apr 4, 2021

Great course to learn the basics of SQL and relational databases. Thank you for the support

By Diyana

Oct 29, 2020

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL is really good course for completely beginners.

By Awesh B

Aug 23, 2020

This is one of the first time I have done this kind of a project. Was a great way to learn.

By Satyam k

Jun 8, 2020

I have learned a lot of things .Mr Harrison Kong taught me this course in very simple way.

By Damandeep k

Aug 24, 2020

For beginners or folks preparing for interviews just want to revise it in a short time.

By V i c t o r i a C

Jun 7, 2020

The course was easy. Excellent for people who just want to have a restart to SQL again.

By SHIVANGI S

Jun 4, 2020

It was good for beginners.

The way he explains is awesome and easy to work on.

Thank you

By Daniel E F M

Apr 9, 2020

A good course for beginners, the instructor take you step by step in the exercises.

By Dr. P W

May 23, 2020

Course contents were so good to understand basics about relational database and SQL

By Tamish v

Apr 28, 2020

Exceptionally good course and it will give much insight in much less amount of time

By Mayur p

Sep 22, 2020

very fundamental and basic introduction to perform SQL. Very well for beginner.

By Muhammad A

May 12, 2020

Excellent Experience, this project guided will be helpful in my future courses.

By Aimy N B M Y

Oct 21, 2020

really love this introductory coursers of SQL. It is very helpful for newbies.

By Daniel A O

May 31, 2020

GOOD MATERIAL EASY TO UNDERSTAND, FOLLOW ALONG WHILE YOU GAIN PRACTICAL SKILL.

By aakriti j

Jun 4, 2020

Great for the ones ho have zero knowlodge of relational databases and SQL.

By Nikhil M

May 13, 2020

one of the best project course to learn and implement SQL for beginners !

By Nicole L

Aug 27, 2020

This course gave me a good understanding of SQL and Relational Databases

By MAHAJAN G P

May 14, 2020

A helpful basic knowledge of Relational databases,Finally a good course

By Denzel G

Aug 31, 2020

Great teacher! Would like to learn more from him, Sir Harrison Kong!

By Waqas A

Jun 1, 2020

Very helpful course for learning relational database and sql queries