Chevron Left
Back to Using Google Jamboard for Student Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Using Google Jamboard for Student Learning by Coursera Project Network

4.8
stars
111 ratings
19 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you be able to use Google Jamboard to create a collabrative classroom fostering interactive student engagements, creating virtual lessons, sticky notes, and more. With Google Jamboard, teachers and students can collaborate in real time on lessons, projects, and anything else you can imagine. Together, we will learn how to use Jamboard to connect with students during virtual learning, for in class collaboration, and discover ways to improve our ability to differentiate instruction using Google Jamboard. The opportunities are endless. Let’s get started using Google Jamboard together! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

Top reviews

BS
Oct 18, 2020

Its really helpfull for online teaching . The presentation also was simple and clear . A great thanks to the instructor and team behind this

N
Jan 30, 2021

The language used to teach is very simple and the instructor made the information applicable to teaching.

Filter by:

1 - 19 of 19 Reviews for Using Google Jamboard for Student Learning

By Ho M B

Sep 19, 2020

Very clear guide to the lesson. Keep up the good work.

By Bindu V S

Oct 19, 2020

Its really helpfull for online teaching . The presentation also was simple and clear . A great thanks to the instructor and team behind this

By Nadia J -

Jan 31, 2021

The language used to teach is very simple and the instructor made the information applicable to teaching.

By Patricia P

Jan 20, 2021

This was an excellent step by step course to assist teachers in creating their own jamboard projects.

By Fatima B A

Mar 8, 2021

thank you for the wonderful sessions.. it was easy to understand and clear to apply all the points

By Firman A

Sep 21, 2020

it's simple explanation with easy example, how to us jamboard for collaborative student learning

By Nirav N

Oct 4, 2020

Tutor cleared all our doubts within a fraction of seconds.All are good to go.

By Nithin T S

Oct 20, 2020

I really liked this course. Thank you.

By Sancho G L

Oct 11, 2020

It was very educational...

By Nancy C M M

Feb 28, 2021

Very useful tool. Thanks

By 1805179

Jan 19, 2021

I like it

Thank you

By Analyn E B

Nov 26, 2020

Thank you so much!

By Obeth M V

Mar 2, 2021

excelllent course

By Sam'un M

Sep 25, 2020

Improving skill

By Dr.Chandira G

Dec 19, 2020

good

By Lesbia C J G

Oct 29, 2020

Un recurso muy bueno para interactuar con tu clase

By Rosemarie S

Dec 5, 2020

A Great Tool for me to use!

By Jonathan C

Dec 10, 2020

I'd have liked to see actual RTC and differentiation demos. She takes for granted some tasks the student would like to see being done on screen

By Karen H

Sep 23, 2020

Could never access the Google software (Rhyme/Jamboard) to do this class. Disappointed. Could be connectivity issue, but still disappointed.