Chevron Left
Back to Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
338 ratings
49 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Top reviews

NB
Jun 20, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB
May 21, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 49 Reviews for Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

By Guney O

Jul 12, 2020

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

By Neha B

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

By Omkar G

Apr 11, 2020

The Project is good. But the access to cloud resource was for real less time. No response has been given by trainer when asked doubts about errors. The way of teaching was quite impressive.

By K P K

Jan 21, 2021

Explaining the underlying concepts was done well and the overfitting mistakes done by users has been adressed well here. A few excercises to find syntax during the mini challenges was good . Final assignment involves right balance of conceptuality and hands on.

By Faizan A B

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

By SHIKHAR S

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

By SHREYA C

Dec 14, 2020

The comprehensive explanations helped me a lot and now I can build a project of my own.

By ratnakar m

Jun 3, 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

By Ragib A A

Sep 24, 2020

Great project materials. Great instructor; beautifully demonstrated.

By GOWTHAM.P

May 17, 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

By Helia B N

Oct 14, 2020

It was perfect. I learn CNN in a practical way.

By Isuru K

Oct 28, 2020

Great project. Learned a lot. Thank you !

By prakhar m

Sep 29, 2020

Very Nicely Presented , Great Explanation

By Abhishek K

Jul 17, 2020

Exceptional hands-on experience

By shaguna a

May 10, 2020

The best ryhme course ever

By Rishabh R

May 9, 2020

Excellent project

By asep i h

Aug 22, 2020

Very Good Course

By RITHWIK D p s

May 28, 2020

Good Explanation

By PRAHLAD S C

Jul 11, 2020

Extra Ordinary

By XAVIER S M

Jun 2, 2020

Very Helpful !

By Md. A R

Aug 21, 2020

best tutorial

By ELANGOVAN K

Jun 4, 2020

Good exercise

By Partheepan

Apr 9, 2020

very useful

By Parmar G H

Sep 9, 2020

EXCELLENT

By SASI V T

Jul 12, 2020

EXCELLENT