Chevron Left
Back to Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
339 ratings
49 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Top reviews

NB
Jun 20, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB
May 21, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

Filter by:

26 - 49 of 49 Reviews for Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

By Santiago G

Sep 1, 2020

Thanks!

By Kamlesh C

Jun 30, 2020

thanks

By Arpit S

Jul 22, 2020

great

By tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

By GIJI S

Jun 21, 2020

Good

By Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

By SAMBATURU V

Apr 20, 2020

good

By Naveen C

May 14, 2020

.

By Pranshu N

Jul 13, 2020

Course misses detailed explanation but its good for those who have just learned CNN's and want a quick hands on experience.

By Grace G N B

Jul 10, 2020

Very interesting topic and best mentor Ryan Ahmed.Thank you very much Sir also Coursera

By MAYUR K

Nov 9, 2020

Course was really good but it can have some more stuff like using model in a web app

By VINAYAK S

May 10, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me to learn something different.

By Parul J (

Jun 8, 2020

Please allow me to download the code that I wrote on RHYME.

By Vineet K

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent course to understand how to build CNN and use it.

By Aafaq I

Aug 13, 2020

Pretty cool idea and made it easy to walk through to code

By Tsering W S

Jul 24, 2020

Nice and well explained project. Thank you

By Sarvagya K

May 15, 2020

Good for understanding basics.

By MOHAMMED K

Sep 13, 2020

Great explaination

By Rahil J

May 31, 2020

It's a good guided project. Don't trust Rhyme, the cloud desktop which is being used. I can't practice simultaneously.

PS: There are no datasets available, so check Kaggle

By G S

Jun 3, 2020

Resources might have been provided as the could desktop was not function properly and there was no proper response from instructor for messages

By Gurpreet S N

Jun 1, 2020

I feel few more details can be added to the course especially while explaining CNN

By Aritra S

May 31, 2020

The external tool is not good. It is very slow and not user-friendly.

By KUNAL S

Aug 26, 2020

There is no support on the discussion forums and the dataset is also wrong. Poorly designed and its all spoon fed. There is no use of wasting time on this. It is a useless course because you will not learn anything from it.

By raghu r m

May 10, 2020

not completely explaining the methods being used.