Chevron Left
Back to Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
790 ratings
149 reviews

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

NM
Jul 27, 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

KH
Jul 22, 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 151 Reviews for Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

By Kirt P S

Aug 17, 2020

Amazing Project

By Samar J B

Jul 13, 2020

very insightful

By DURGA P P

Aug 1, 2020

good learning

By Pedro C S R

Jul 18, 2020

Amit is great

By Ritika P

Nov 3, 2020

It was good.

By Md. N H

Jul 16, 2020

great course

By Aniruddh M

Jul 3, 2021

V​ery good

By Nesterenko P V

Aug 22, 2020

Thank you!

By Ziaur R

Aug 9, 2020

Very nice

By ISABELLA D M

May 8, 2021

So good

By Saneel S

Aug 6, 2020

Awesome

By Ayush T

Aug 20, 2020

thanks

By Raja R G K

Aug 24, 2020

great

By Mohammad S

Jul 28, 2020

Great

By Chaitanya C

Sep 26, 2020

good

By Simeen M

Jul 3, 2020

Nice

By tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

By Akshay I

Jun 25, 2020

Overall course experience was really nice. But rhyme interface is frustrating at a time due to buffer and lag in actions. Videos can be kept on the Coursera platform and learners can be asked to follow the instructor by using the software on their own PC. I hope you will consider this. Thank you.

By Bing L

Mar 9, 2021

This is a good practice for people who have never used Tableau before. However, I feel the dashboard the instructor designed at the end of this project doesn't look very good...You may never want to show a dashboard like this to your client...

By harsh r

Aug 7, 2020

Excellent and comfortable introduction with regards to using Tableau. Wish it would have been longer with regards to using more Statistical Tools for analysis. However, whatever's been taught and you pick up is excellent.

By Gabriella M L

Jul 1, 2020

great for a newbie to data visualization software like me. it helps me to understand how to use tableau and its tools to visualize data the way we want and get insight about the data displayed

By Kunal P

Jun 22, 2020

It"s an Amazing Hands-on project for beginners like me. it has proved to be very helpful for starting ab journey on the data visualization. Instructor instructs every task very easily.

By David J

Aug 7, 2021

I learned more out Tabluea in this one hour class than in the four weeks of Tabluea in Google Data Analytics Certificaton. coursde

By Thanh P N

Aug 20, 2020

The course is easy to follow with great guidance. I would really recommend it to other students!

By Robert K

Jun 13, 2020

Quite short, but fun. Easy or entrance level training, but you always learn a bit. Thanks!