Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
34,270 ratings
9,071 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AE
May 22, 2021

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

HC
May 11, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

Filter by:

8001 - 8025 of 9,084 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Selva K R

Apr 24, 2019

Good Introduction Course on AI for Executive with out going through Complexity of Underlying Algorithms. It creates common understanding, how to go through the journey as company, or individual with more valuable insights from Andrew

By Oscar B

Apr 28, 2019

Good overview on different key aspects of AI today with good examples

Those seeking for advanced courses should skip it although gives a good framework for understanding AI. Will recommend this non-technical course to anyone. Thanks

By Varun K

Oct 6, 2020

This course is a great start to understand the basics of AI. It will ensure you to really think about your organization in AI way. Case study's and examples helped a lot to get the idea of AI flow in an industrial transformation.

By Hugh D

Jun 19, 2020

Really enjoyable introductory course to AI giving an overview of the technology, projects and ethical issues. Encouraging to be able to engage with the topic easily and I may pursue the technical skills in more detail. Thanks.

By Sagi E

Apr 30, 2020

The course is presented very clearly and it is clear that Professor NG is a top-notch professional. Nevertheless, I expected more in-depth enrichment - mainly for managerial perceptions and often found the materials too basic.

By Yanto J

Feb 6, 2020

A good, digestible non-technical course for anyone who want to understand what is AI, the hypes, the societal impacts. Week 2 and 3 are more for project managers --- not relevant unless you are doing managing some AI projects.

By Liu W L A

Jul 10, 2020

Thank the course to give me more idea and knowledge about AI. As it is just an introduction course, I don't expect too much technical material. However, I found interest in learning more about deep learning after this course.

By NIKHIL

Jun 6, 2020

The course help to go through all the basics of AI and how it is implemented by various companies. this course help me regarding how user data or data set is really important for implementing AI based technology.Thanks a lot.

By Karen J

Jan 4, 2021

I found that having each week being broken up into multiple short videos allowed me to take a break when I might have been overwhelmed if it had been 1 continuous video. I also appreciated the simple and real world examples.

By Rejin M

Jul 10, 2020

The course is a good one for those who are new to machine learning and ai,it gives us more knowledge about what is ai and machine learning etc. and how it is used in projects..overall it is a good course..thank you andrew..

By Wendy D

Jul 12, 2019

Excellent course, I recommend this to anyone at any level in an organization who is interested in learning about AI. The content covers a wide scope of AI in simple language and the videos are easy to follow and understand.

By Benjamin L

Sep 30, 2020

I Know the course is for basics, but I think it was perhaps too basic. Some hands on would have been nice, or at least some guidance as to how do you start a basic IA program. Software, code, etc. Apart from that, very good

By 8026

Jul 8, 2020

WOW! it was an amazing experience to know about AI, Its potential to change the world of technology and its impact on developing economies, excited for learning more about AI and practice its application in the business.

By Pervaiz A

Jun 9, 2020

It Very Good Courses Before Getting Into Artificial Intelligence Or Machine Learning Course And Sir Andrew Ng Explains Everything In Very Simple Way Si I Recommend Every One To Get This Course Before Get into ML or AI

By Kush S

Jun 22, 2019

I would like to acknowledge sir for helping the community by giving an intuition about the ai world. Thank you so much to all who were the part of making this course.

It is good for absolutely new comers in the field.

By Shahin A

Nov 19, 2019

It was really good one. Course content was good and good lecture as well. I have a good understanding of AI technology. Hoping to continue further technical learning, with the good foundation gained from this course

By Rizwan A

Oct 20, 2020

Intentionally kept general so as to not hinder understanding for any type of audience who would be interested to learn about AI but could have been a bit more technical.

Interesting course overall and recommended.

By Ashutosa D

May 15, 2020

Very good course. If we get one or some projects to submit online in some formats to checkback by the teachers of this course , then we the learners will be benefitted , it also will make the learners up-to-date.

By Biplab K S

Mar 20, 2019

This is helpful course to know the basic of AI. I suggest to others to take this one. Heart felt thanks to course teacher for briefing the course easily and making clear understanding. Thanks and Regards. Biplab

By Conner S

Mar 14, 2019

Very well done.. I am excited to dive into more advanced courses involving deep learning but this taught me the necessary jargon and background to become acclimated to the world of AI and where it may be headed.

By Rachana K

Apr 13, 2020

Wow! I loved this course and I am willing to learn more about AI. This course helped me a lot.I really thank Coursera for this course and my instructor for giving me this great knowledge on AI . Thanks a lot!!!

By Syed M H

Oct 5, 2019

The course was awesome. well explained. some topics couldve been taught in more depth. the cost of the course was a little too high giuven there are dozrns of youtube videos that exolain the same stuff for free

By Youngsup K

Oct 31, 2019

It was short and sweet. It covers a very wide variety of machine learning topics. But the coverage is too shallow, especially, when we think what we paid for. Hopefully, the course may go deeper a bit more.

By Amit T

Jun 2, 2019

This course is well balanced. I been a technical person and have taken multiple AI course, didn't feel like its basic. I will recommend this course of all. It is really an AI for Everyone. Great work Andrew!

By Rahul P

Jan 20, 2020

Program was good but not upto my expectation with a fees of 49 USD . Too short , too high level , mainly focused about social impact of AI . Still I can say I learnt something that I was not knowing before.