Coursera Plus
Неограниченный доступ к курсам, специализациям и профессиональным сертификациям (всего 3,000+)
$399 / year
Гарантия возврата средств в течение 14 дней
Получайте знания от более чем 170 ведущих университетов и компаний
University of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignDuke UniversityGoogleUniversity of MichiganSASImperial College of LondonUniversity of Pennsylvania
Инвестируйте в свое профессиональное развитие с Coursera Plus
Получите неограниченный доступ к более 90% курсов, специализаций и профессиональных сертификаций на Coursera от лучших преподавателей из ведущих университетов и компаний.
Learn anything
Learn anything
Explore any interest or trending topic, take prerequisites, and advance your skills
Save money
Save money
Spend less money on your learning if you plan to take multiple courses this year
Flexible learning
Flexible learning
Learn at your own pace, move between multiple courses, or switch to a different course
Unlimited certificates
Unlimited certificates
Earn a certificate for every learning program that you complete at no additional cost
Узнайте, что можно изучить с Coursera Plus
Искать в каталоге Coursera Plus
Часто задаваемые вопросы на тему Coursera Plus
  • Мы надеемся, что Coursera Plus вам понравится, но на всякий случай сообщаем, что вы можете получить полный возврат денежных средств. Для этого перейдите на странице "Мои покупки" и подайте запрос на возврат средств в течение 14 дней с момента оплаты. Мы вернем ваши деньги и не будем задавать лишних вопросов. Дополнительная информация приведена в документе Политику возврата средств в Центре поддержки учащихся. При возврате все сертификаты, полученные за эти 14 дней, будут аннулированы.
  • Coursera Plus предоставляет неограниченный доступ к 3,000+ курсов, специализаций и профессиональных сертификаций в самых разнообразных областях знаний, включая науку о данных, управление бизнесом, компьютерные науки, здравоохранение, личное развитие, гуманитарные науки и многие другие. Подписка включает большинство курсов на Coursera от лучших преподавателей из ведущих университетов и компаний, таких как Университет Дьюка, Университет Джона Хопкинса, Google Cloud и т. д. В подписку Coursera Plus не включены программы получения дипломов и сертификатов MasterTrack™.
    Ищите курсы, отмеченные значком Coursera Plus, или просмотрите список включенных материалов.
  • Да. Подписка Coursera Plus сэкономит ваши деньги, если вы планируете пройти несколько курсов, специализаций или профессиональных сертификаций. Подписка Coursera Plus обойдется в 399 долл. США в год — то есть примерно 33 долл. США в месяц. Подписка на специализацию обычно обходится в 49–79 долл. США в месяц, а на ее прохождение в среднем уходит 3 месяца. Трехмесячная подписка на специализацию будет стоить примерно 147–237 долл. США, тогда как за 3 месяца использования Coursera Plus вы заплатите всего 100 долл. США. Таким образом, за 3 месяца вы можете сэкономить до 137 долл. США!
  • За каждый пройденный курс, специализацию или профессиональную сертификацию вы получите сертификат. Его можно добавить в профиль LinkedIn или показать работодателю.
  • Многие учащиеся проходят сразу несколько курсов, специализаций и профессиональных сертификаций одновременно. Мы в тестовом режиме запустили Coursera Plus — подписку, которая значительно упрощает этот процесс. Если после тестового периода мы решим закрыть Coursera Plus, то сообщим вам об этом. Однако вы в любом случае сможете пользоваться подпиской в течение одного года после ее покупки.
  • Да. Если ваш работодатель предлагает компенсацию затрат на обучение, в том числе на онлайн-программы, это распространяется и на подписку Coursera Plus. Мы вышлем вам квитанцию об оплате по электронной почте. Покажите ее своему работодателю, чтобы получить компенсацию. Когда работодатель оплатит вашу подписку, используйте этот шанс!
  • Если вы уже проходите специализации на Coursera, после покупки подписки Coursera Plus они не аннулируются. Вы должны будете отменить текущие подписки, чтобы не платить одновременно за подписку Coursera Plus и каждую специализацию по отдельности. Отмена предыдущей подписки никак не повлияет на прогресс обучения.
  • Обычно учащиеся, которые платят за обучение, чаще проходят курсы до конца. Подписка Coursera Plus — отличный способ мотивировать себя на обучение и достижение карьерных целей.
Coursera Plus
Получите неограниченный доступ к курсам, специализациям и профессиональным сертификациям (всего 3,000+) с Coursera Plus
Неограниченный доступ к курсам, специализациям и профессиональным сертификациям (всего 3,000+)
$399 / year
Гарантия возврата средств в течение 14 дней

Coursera Plus
Unlimited access to 3,000+ courses, Specializations, and Professional Certificates
$399 / year
14-day money back guarantee
Learn from 170+ leading universities and companies
University of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignDuke UniversityGoogleUniversity of MichiganSASImperial College of LondonUniversity of Pennsylvania
Invest in your professional goals with Coursera Plus
Get unlimited access to over 90% of courses, Specializations, and Professional Certificates on Coursera, taught by top instructors from leading universities and companies.
Learn anything
Learn anything
Explore any interest or trending topic, take prerequisites, and advance your skills
Save money
Save money
Spend less money on your learning if you plan to take multiple courses this year
Flexible learning
Flexible learning
Learn at your own pace, move between multiple courses, or switch to a different course
Unlimited certificates
Unlimited certificates
Earn a certificate for every learning program that you complete at no additional cost
See what you can learn with Coursera Plus
Search the Coursera Plus catalog
Frequently asked questions about Coursera Plus
  • We think you will love Coursera Plus, but to get a full refund, visit your My Purchases page within 14 days of your payment to submit a refund request. Your refund will be processed right away with no questions asked. For additional information, see the refund policy on the Learner Help Center. Any certificates earned within the 14 days will be revoked if you decide to refund within that period.
  • Coursera Plus gives you unlimited access to 3,000+ courses, Specializations, and Professional Certificates in a variety of domains including data science, business, computer science, health, personal development, humanities, and more. It includes the majority of courses on Coursera, taught by top instructors from leading universities and companies like Duke, Johns Hopkins University, Google Cloud, and more. Coursera Plus does not include degrees or MasterTrack™ Certificates.
    Look for courses marked with the Coursera Plus badge or see the list of included content.
  • Yes, Coursera Plus will save you money if you are planning on taking multiple courses, Specializations and Professional Certificates. Coursera Plus is $399 USD per year which works out to ~$33 USD per month. A Specialization subscription typically costs $49–79 USD per month and takes an average of 3 months to complete. A 3-month Specialization subscription would cost between $147–$237 USD whereas paying for Coursera Plus for 3 months would only cost you ~$100 USD. That's a savings of up to $137!
  • You will earn a Certificate for every course, Specialization, or Professional Certificate that you complete. You can share your Certificate on LinkedIn or with your employer.
  • We are piloting Coursera Plus after hearing from many learners that they wanted a more flexible way to take multiple courses, Specializations, and Professional Certificates. In the event that we decide not to move forward after the pilot, we will notify you but you will still have access to your subscription until the end of your first year.
  • Yes, if your employer offers educational reimbursements that covers online learning programs, you can use that benefit towards Coursera Plus. You will receive an email with your Coursera Plus receipt that you can submit to your employer to get reimbursed for your Coursera Plus subscription. Don't let your employer-sponsored education and learning credits go to waste!
  • If you have existing subscriptions to Coursera Specializations, they will not automatically cancel when you start a Coursera Plus subscription. You must cancel your existing subscriptions to avoid being charged for both Coursera Plus and single Specialization subscriptions. None of your course progress will be impacted by canceling previous subscription(s).
  • We typically see a higher completion rate among paid learners. Subscribing to Coursera Plus can be a way to motivate yourself to learn and set yourself up to achieve your career goals.
Coursera Plus
Get unlimited access to 3,000+ courses, Specializations, and Professional Certificates with Coursera Plus
Unlimited access to 3,000+ courses, Specializations, and Professional Certificates
$399 / year
14-day money back guarantee