Chevron Left
Back to Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance by INSEAD

4.7
stars
74 ratings
16 reviews

About the Course

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

Top reviews

RG

Jul 07, 2020

Amazing course right from the explanation to the examples giving helping even a person with no background in blockchain learn a lot about the same.

KO

Apr 04, 2020

The best source of consolidated knowledge on the blockchain. Very relevant, up to date, and engaging.

Filter by:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

By Vaibhav M S

Jun 02, 2020

Course is excellent however certificate does not look authentic as the INSEAD Business school logo is not displayed correctly.

Have given numerous examples to Coursera suppot with the most recent certs that my colleagues got for the same program where the logo is displayed correctly. But it seems Coursera is reluctant to fix the problem for my certs.

I hope coursera will take this issue seriously instead of giving endless excuses,.

By ABHIJIT S

Apr 28, 2020

Good Day ,

I am very grateful and sincerely thank Coursera for this Opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

By Ronit G

Jul 07, 2020

Amazing course right from the explanation to the examples giving helping even a person with no background in blockchain learn a lot about the same.

By Mariana M M

Jun 05, 2020

Great course, with interesting topics, and the professors explained well all the concepts of blockchain.

By Katarzyna O

Apr 04, 2020

The best source of consolidated knowledge on the blockchain. Very relevant, up to date, and engaging.

By Éric S

Oct 18, 2020

Thank you so much for this tremendous opportunity. The training is excellent.

By Nabil E A

Mar 28, 2020

This course was clear, precise with a lot of concrete and very good examples

By srinivasen

Apr 05, 2020

WELL ARTICULATED AND VERY INFORMATIVE AND INTERESTING , THANKS DON AND ALEX

By Sachin S R

Oct 03, 2020

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R,

AppBootUp.com

By Carlos D

May 21, 2020

Excellent material, thank you very much

By lawrence p

Apr 27, 2020

I found it informative and enjoyable.

By Juan E P H

Sep 04, 2020

Nice program, congratulations!!!!

By Ramon S

Jun 20, 2020

Very informative.

By Abhijiit D

Jul 17, 2020

excellent course

By Benjamin R

Sep 30, 2020

Was pretty cool but i would like more reviews on actual DeFi applications and what are they creating today. Although most of the lecture were really interesting I still feel there was a lack of information or reviews from 2020 and 2019

By Francisco

May 17, 2020

Very good introduction to some parts of the blockchain ecosystem. It would help having a little bit more of pseudo coding practice.