Chevron Left
Back to Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services dalam bahasa Indonesia

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services dalam bahasa Indonesia by Google Cloud

4.9
stars
283 ratings

About the Course

Kursus akselerasi sesuai permintaan ini memperkenalkan peserta pada infrastruktur dan layanan platform yang komprehensif dan fleksibel yang disediakan oleh Google Cloud, dengan fokus pada Compute Engine. Melalui kombinasi video materi edukasi, demo, dan lab praktis, peserta akan mengeksplorasi dan men-deploy berbagai elemen solusi, termasuk komponen infrastruktur seperti jaringan, sistem, dan layanan aplikasi. Kursus ini juga membahas cara men-deploy solusi praktis termasuk kunci enkripsi yang disediakan pelanggan, manajemen keamanan dan akses, kuota dan tagihan, serta pemantauan resource....

Top reviews

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 62 Reviews for Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services dalam bahasa Indonesia

By Mus A A

Jun 15, 2020

I Have got through this challenge then i was understood google cloud platform so crowded for make to create storage and application project.

By Aldi A M 0

Aug 3, 2020

thanks for the knowledge Google Team------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

By Kertijayan L

Oct 1, 2019

this course really helped me to understand how to monitor gce, app engine. and also understand how cloud datastore works.

By Yudha A F 0

Aug 16, 2020

Log/history is very importan to analize some issue and improve your technology performance.

By Fatahillah F

Oct 6, 2019

Good, course language still in english, unlike bahasa indonesia in tittle

By Toni S

Aug 6, 2020

thanks for the knowledge and experience that is very valuable.

By Alin W S 0

Jul 1, 2020

Great .. I hope this course can developed again for better

By Hasim A 0

Jul 19, 2020

Very exited with this course and lab.

By Reza R 0

Jul 9, 2020

very simple course love it

By Abdullah F 0

Jul 5, 2020

This is a great experience

By Muhammad Y R

Oct 27, 2019

It's so Good for my life

By Roi J S

Jul 7, 2020

Materi yang menarik

By Muhammad F M 0

Jul 4, 2020

very enjoy to Study

By Ismail

Sep 9, 2019

Very good tutorials

By Desi K H 0

Aug 17, 2020

Hohoho i made it!

By Juli Y 0

Jul 4, 2020

great experiences

By Muhammad A S

Oct 12, 2019

overall is good

By Izmilia P

Dec 17, 2020

Great course!

By Herwindra B

Aug 26, 2020

good training

By Muhamad M

Jul 24, 2020

Great Course!

By Frendy S

Jun 29, 2020

great course!

By Frasstio A

Jun 25, 2020

alhamdulillah

By Fahrulroji 0

Jun 24, 2020

0447859131-46

By Rony I F

Sep 20, 2019

thanks google

By Fauzi I F 0

Aug 5, 2020

good, thanks