Chevron Left
Back to Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future by University of Colorado System

4.6
stars
121 ratings
34 reviews

About the Course

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

Top reviews

GO

Nov 15, 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

LR

Apr 01, 2020

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 33 Reviews for Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

By Andrew S

Nov 25, 2019

Good Basic Course. Would like to see more real life examples and active participation from an instructor or teaching assistant as this was a paid course.

By Hafiz M A

Jul 01, 2018

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

By GUSTAVO M B O

Nov 15, 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

By Lisa r

Apr 01, 2020

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

By Juan M M

Sep 12, 2017

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.

By Thomas N O

Apr 03, 2020

Great overview of cybersecurity governance for critical infrastructure. Good detail where important too.

By Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

By Daniel A D

Jul 11, 2020

good final course of the specialization. In line with its previous parts.

By ROBERT R R

Sep 30, 2017

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

By Tan J F

Oct 05, 2018

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

By Robert B S M

Feb 02, 2020

Wonderful course...great instructor!...

By Sjir B

Apr 26, 2018

Great information! Thank you!

By Ronnie L P S

Nov 02, 2019

Great course and instructor!

By Djeri M

Jan 23, 2019

Outstanding course...

By Jay C

Jan 09, 2018

very good course

By Alejandro M R

Nov 12, 2017

Excelente curso!

By Jose D O M

May 07, 2020

Great course!

By Sohan L B

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent!

By Nazmul A J

May 09, 2020

Thank You

By Tusarkanti S

Jul 31, 2018

awsome

By Wenen Y

Sep 27, 2020

great

By Iqbal U K

Sep 27, 2020

Good

By HECTOR E C C

Aug 11, 2020

good

By Mona A A

Jul 22, 2020

good

By Thikhamporn U

May 05, 2020

Good