Chevron Left
Back to Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
309 ratings

About the Course

You will create a compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique for Job Interviews. The STAR Technique will help you stand out greatly from the competition. A compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique will play a significant role to help you tell stories of how YOU solve problems; showcase your team building or leadership skills, as well as help the hiring manager see that you can do the job the company is advertising for....

Top reviews

IF

Jan 27, 2023

Very helpful course! thanks to Coursera and Miss Dianna Eckford. I strongly recommend it , keep up the good job in making thousands job ready.

RY

Nov 12, 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 72 Reviews for Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

By Ingrid F

Jan 28, 2023

Very helpful course! thanks to Coursera and Miss Dianna Eckford. I strongly recommend it , keep up the good job in making thousands job ready.

By Scott C

Mar 23, 2022

Informative and thought provoking. I have much more confidence know in processing STAR questions.

By Reza Y

Nov 13, 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

By Khaled F

Aug 5, 2022

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Dianna specially & U all generally.

By María V

Aug 26, 2022

A very complete review of the topic, explained enough per relevant point.

By Erica S

Jul 8, 2023

After taking this course, I feel confident applying for my next role.

By Iroda A

Nov 2, 2023

Loyiha ajoyib hammaga kattakon rahmat Allah rozi boʻlsin

By arunkumar T

Jul 30, 2021

Its easy ot learn and gain more knowledge

By TOJIDDINOV R

May 18, 2023

BIR TIYN itvachchla opongni sikinla

By NAVRO'Z C E O

Oct 6, 2023

Cho`liboyev Navro`z Elmurod o`g`li

By Feruza N S q

Mar 27, 2024

Norpo'latova Feruza Sherali qizi

By Murodullayeva S

Oct 21, 2023

AMAJ[ NZ DHFGJHSSPXIHBSLKRF

By FOTIMAXON A A Q

Oct 9, 2023

Akramova Fotima Aliyor qizi

By Ubaydullayev N

Mar 5, 2024

Xudoyberdi Xandamov

By Asliddinov B

Nov 15, 2023

That's cool project

By BAGUL T J Q

Oct 12, 2023

👍👍👍👍👍👍 bravo

By Ilxom U B o

Mar 31, 2023

I really liked it.

By Jahongir M

Jan 21, 2024

Very nice course

By Kar L

Jul 1, 2021

I love courserao

By NURXAT A A U

Oct 16, 2023

Zõr kirip korin

By Ajay J

May 16, 2022

Star Techniques

By Авазов С М

Dec 5, 2023

Все отлично

By Murodov D

Sep 22, 2023

asdasdadsa

By Jakhongir B

Sep 17, 2023

this is ok

By Quranbayeva S

May 18, 2023

kamoladdin