Chevron Left
Back to Brand Marketing and SEO Tools using Wix

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Brand Marketing and SEO Tools using Wix by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
142 ratings
30 reviews

About the Course

In this project we are going to design a company brand using Wix’s website builder, branding and marketing tools, and their SEO (search engine optimization) tools. By the end of this project you will feel confident and capable in improving the strength of your company’s brand and your website’s search ability. Wix is a free website building platform that combines professional designs with easy to use editing features. In addition to their website building capabilities, Wix can also help you build your brand through a wide variety of helpful marketing tools included on their platform. Whether you’re designing a logo or business cards, trying to send out fun and informative emails, or trying to create posts for social media, Wix can do it all. Wix even has a number of search engine optimization (SEO) tools which can help you increase your website’s visibility on web search engines. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

EB
Aug 9, 2020

I recommend this guided project to all of you guys! If you're interested in doing a website or improving your business/company, well, this guided project is suitable for you! Don't miss the chance!

NN
Sep 3, 2020

In my point of view, it was very practical course which was highly needed. Except theories the course has been outstanding along with the instructor who was very craft during entire course.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 31 Reviews for Brand Marketing and SEO Tools using Wix

By Md. A I

Jul 20, 2020

Short, concise but really helpful. Thank you!

By EKTA A

Nov 28, 2020

I have a different perspective. Wix can also use for creating for own personal brand profile on the Wix website to showcase. How different you are from others while putting your academics, projects, interest, hobby, or sharing your area of interest in a holistic approach. This course will guide you fruitfully in understanding how to market your profile by using SEO tools using Wix.

By Laurie G

Nov 9, 2020

I have been trying to create a website for 3 years. This took less than 2 days (with work, interruptions, etc.)! Best course ever! I am the least technical person and I can literally do everything in this course. It's terrifying for someone like me, but works!

By Precilla E B

Dec 4, 2020

The instructions and tips provided on the course are very straightforward and easy to follow or I must say that the instructor (Abby) made it easy. She's able to explain it very well to match a beginner's level of understanding.

By Ankit D I

Aug 18, 2020

It was the best course to understand and learn wix tool to create Logo, Social post, social video and SEO for marketing.the instructor was very good and she explained the project in detail. I loved it. Thankyou

By ELSHERE A E B

Aug 10, 2020

I recommend this guided project to all of you guys! If you're interested in doing a website or improving your business/company, well, this guided project is suitable for you! Don't miss the chance!

By NOMAN

Sep 4, 2020

In my point of view, it was very practical course which was highly needed. Except theories the course has been outstanding along with the instructor who was very craft during entire course.

By Bensen A

Aug 31, 2020

Clear and Crisp explanations. All important points are covered properly. Excellent work by the instructor, Abby. Highly recommend this course and other courses by Abby Saey.

By Marcos A N F

Aug 5, 2020

Very good content. I recommend to those who wants to learn how to use this tool in their companies/projects.

By ANANDITA T

Aug 2, 2020

Great opportunity to learn and apply the skills using WIX tools for brand marketing.

By SYED M W

Jul 21, 2020

outstanding guidance from instructor.

By Rosalyn F A S

Nov 4, 2020

Thanks! Really easy to follow.

By Koffi P - S

Jul 22, 2020

TRES BIEN DANS LA FORMATION

By MD. T I

Oct 12, 2020

Very nice and informative

By Tushar S

Oct 16, 2020

Very interesting course.

By MOHAMMED N A

Sep 22, 2020

it was a good learning

By BARBOZA U

Jul 24, 2020

Great guided project.

By Dipen B

Oct 12, 2020

Very useful course

By Nandhidha S

Sep 21, 2020

Great session

By DEVANABOINA V

Jul 18, 2020

excellent

By AMANJEET S

Jul 31, 2020

good one

By Akshay I

Jul 15, 2020

nice.

By UBAID I

Aug 2, 2020

Good

By Nidhi S

Aug 19, 2020

The project was really helpful to explore about how to make a site and using other tools .it is perfect for beginners as well .

By vemula v

Jul 13, 2020

It is a good project just to gain an insight to create website and use SEO tools in wix