Chevron Left
Back to Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
103 ratings
19 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

KA

Jul 28, 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

HP

Jul 20, 2020

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

Filter by:

1 - 19 of 19 Reviews for Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

By Khandaker M A

Jul 28, 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

By Kanthi S S

Jul 27, 2020

Amazing Course! <3

By HIMANSHU P

Jul 20, 2020

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

By Dicky R I

Jul 23, 2020

Great experience in learning this course and the instructor is comfortable with the materials made me learn to be faster.

By Henry S

Oct 23, 2020

It is very useful and quick to help, one improving his design within the digital world.

By Maria E G S

Oct 26, 2020

I love learning Canva through the guided projects in Coursera. Thank you so much!

By Purav J R

Sep 21, 2020

Beginner Friendly . Great teaching of concepts. Highly Recommended

By NAGASHREE K S

Aug 12, 2020

Thanks to the instructor who taught very well.

By ritu h

Aug 22, 2020

I liked this project . it was really helpful

By dave w e

Oct 18, 2020

i love the short course thanks! stacey.

By Asfarina I b A J

Jul 17, 2020

very nice, i can learn new skills

By Neha B

Jul 29, 2020

This course was really helpful.

By Hafiy D

Jul 17, 2020

Good course for a new learner

By Bindu V S

Aug 05, 2020

good course for designers

By danica c

Oct 27, 2020

Very interactive :)

By Asatullayev D N

Sep 09, 2020

So perfect

By aithagoni m

Jul 28, 2020

GOOD

By Sonam d

Oct 22, 2020

It was a valuable and information course especially for me as an way to graphic designer...i could grab some importation n fastest way to make any design from canvas

By Shubham K T

Sep 30, 2020

Its good for us.