Chevron Left
Back to Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
256 ratings
45 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

KA
Jul 27, 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

AP
Apr 27, 2021

I had past experience with Canva for my resume and project-related documentations, but this course opened a whole new section for me, Thanks a lot.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 45 Reviews for Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

By Khandaker M A

Jul 28, 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

By Kanthi S S

Jul 27, 2020

Amazing Course! <3

By Atharva P

Apr 28, 2021

I had past experience with Canva for my resume and project-related documentations, but this course opened a whole new section for me, Thanks a lot.

By HIMANSHU P

Jul 20, 2020

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

By Nurit A

Apr 7, 2021

I added several things that I have learned, that I did not know on how to use Canva, I liked the course very much. Thank you.

By Dicky R I

Jul 23, 2020

Great experience in learning this course and the instructor is comfortable with the materials made me learn to be faster.

By Anastasia B

Nov 2, 2020

Very well explained! It was easy to understand and learn in a few hours. Great tool to use it in the future.

By Elsa P

Dec 14, 2020

This is a very informative short introduction course to design a fast and easy marketing collater on canva.

By Henry S

Oct 23, 2020

It is very useful and quick to help, one improving his design within the digital world.

By Maria E G S

Oct 26, 2020

I love learning Canva through the guided projects in Coursera. Thank you so much!

By Mussa Y K

Jun 20, 2021

I really like the course, I gained a lot of knowledge about Canvas

By Purav J R

Sep 21, 2020

Beginner Friendly . Great teaching of concepts. Highly Recommended

By MUKUL S P

Apr 5, 2021

Loved the way the teacher explained everything about Canva.

By Marcy F

Apr 12, 2021

Awesome course, presenter. Loved it all and so beneficial.

By Ajay H

Apr 2, 2021

Great course to understand Canva in a simple way

By NAGASHREE K S

Aug 12, 2020

Thanks to the instructor who taught very well.

By ritu h

Aug 22, 2020

I liked this project . it was really helpful

By gustiawan m

May 18, 2021

it good course who need some simple design

By dave w e

Oct 18, 2020

i love the short course thanks! stacey.

By Sourav k

Apr 27, 2021

i am very satisfied on this platform

By ashish w

Jan 21, 2021

this course is very helpful for me.

By Asfarina I b A J

Jul 17, 2020

very nice, i can learn new skills

By Neha B

Jul 29, 2020

This course was really helpful.

By Ma. T M L

Feb 18, 2021

great help for all freelancers

By Hafiy D

Jul 17, 2020

Good course for a new learner