Chevron Left
Back to Collaborating with G Suite Apps

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Collaborating with G Suite Apps by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
276 ratings

About the Course

In this guided project, learners will learn how to collaborate using different, free G-Suite Apps, including Gmail, Google Forms, Google Calendar, a shared Google Drive, and how to work on shared documents (Docs, Sheets, Slides, etc.). This project also includes a basic overview of all of the above mentioned apps, as well as instructions on how to use these apps to facilitate collaborative projects. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

AD

Jul 21, 2023

Excellent course and I learned a little more than what I knew already - it's the small details that matter!

DM

Nov 10, 2021

Very interesting project. If you are someone who uses a lot of online apps, G Suite has you covered.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 42 Reviews for Collaborating with G Suite Apps

By Bensen A

Dec 25, 2020

The content was OK and easy to follow. However, I feel that the instructor could have been more prepared and that the content could have been more detailed.

By Ma. T M L

Feb 22, 2021

good for beginner collaboration

By achal s

Mar 1, 2021

Excellent

By Dr.Chandira G

Dec 17, 2020

Excellent

By MOHIT K K S

Jan 23, 2021

nice

By Rozie_2029

Dec 26, 2020

The Google Apps all in one place so as a intro. to collaborative services.

By Laura S

Oct 13, 2023

Definitely recommend this free guided project to familiarize yourself with the GSuite Apps if you're only used to using Excel, Word and Powerpoint. It didn't take very long and I feel much more confident in using these google programs now!

By Aishwarya P D

Jul 22, 2023

Excellent course and I learned a little more than what I knew already - it's the small details that matter!

By Daphne M

Nov 11, 2021

Very interesting project. If you are someone who uses a lot of online apps, G Suite has you covered.

By Opoku A

Jul 1, 2022

It was great to have such opportunity on hands on practicals like the G Suite Apps. Thanks

By TRÂM T N N

Jun 22, 2021

The course gives me essential skills to utilize Google apps. Very helpful

By HERBERT P

Feb 18, 2022

Great course that gave a complete understanding of how everthing works.

By Yvonne L W

Oct 13, 2021

this was very helpful I took notes on paper and watched the video

By LARA A D L

Sep 21, 2022

This is very nice because you'll learn how to navigate google.

By Michael P C

Jan 18, 2022

Very straight to the point a little fast paced but informative

By Yuliya A S

Sep 22, 2021

Easy to follow, and basics one does get.

By Daniyal S V

Aug 31, 2023

wow now i have got some good skills

By Adi S P J

May 25, 2021

it's basic, easy, and short

By Jaclyn K

Apr 21, 2021

I learn so much thank you

By ANGELA A

Aug 16, 2023

wonderfull experience

By Ko P

Aug 8, 2021

clear instruction.

By Irwan Y

Jun 14, 2022

Well done me!!

By Muhammed Y

May 11, 2021

Very impactful

By Khiria A

Feb 28, 2022

Very useful

By Lianna A

Sep 29, 2022

Thank you