Chevron Left
Back to Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Google Ads Search Campaign by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
168 ratings
34 reviews

About the Course

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

IK
Oct 26, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

NK
Jun 20, 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 35 Reviews for Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

By Amanda D

May 24, 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

By Ahmd H

May 14, 2021

not working

By Jobin J

May 19, 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

By Jayshreen M

Jun 1, 2021

could not access this

By Alex A

Oct 12, 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

By Ma. T M L

Feb 18, 2021

hello this is very nice!

By MALLULA H

Mar 14, 2021

very helpful

By Paul D B D

Nov 6, 2020

Very helpful

By Rosita V

Nov 10, 2020

Awesome !!!

By Ishita K

Oct 27, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

By Nanda A K

Jun 21, 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

By Theresia Y O

Nov 22, 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

By Yvette C

Sep 19, 2021

G​reat start for understanding Google Ads

By JACQUELINE S S

Nov 3, 2021

Very useful and easy to understad

By Rtr. B M K R O P S

May 14, 2021

its really helpfull

By DURGESH G

Jul 23, 2021

Great Experience

By Md. M H J

Sep 10, 2020

Very good

By Reigner D

Oct 20, 2020

Awesome!

By SHARON C 2

May 13, 2021

awesome

By Mohammad M H

Jun 13, 2021

​Good

By NURUL S B M

Jun 13, 2021

great

By Francesco P

May 2, 2021

cool

By pranit k

Apr 22, 2021

Nice

By Ayush T

Nov 13, 2020

mooo

By Alessandra M

May 7, 2021

It was nice to know for the first time the basics of creating a google ads search campaign. It's a quite difficult tool to utilize but improving it with practice will gain more efficient results.