Chevron Left
Back to Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Google Ads Search Campaign by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
606 ratings

About the Course

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

IK

Oct 26, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

JW

Jan 7, 2023

I give this 5 stars because it's much easier to listen and do than it is to read and try to understand.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 130 Reviews for Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

By Amanda D

May 24, 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

By Ahmed M H

May 14, 2021

not working

By Jobin J

May 19, 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

By Jayshreen M

Jun 1, 2021

could not access this

By Rob R

Apr 4, 2023

This is based on a 2020 user interface, but Google has since updated it interface so most of the buttons, links, etc. are not where the instructor says they are. If you are tech savvy you can figure it out. If you are not tech savvy you may find it difficulty to navigate. Still a useful course.

By Alex A

Oct 12, 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

By Ma. T M L

Feb 18, 2021

hello this is very nice!

By MALLULA H

Mar 14, 2021

very helpful

By Paul D B D

Nov 6, 2020

Very helpful

By Rosita V

Nov 10, 2020

Awesome !!!

By Hasnain R N

Nov 5, 2023

old version & ryme is also not working

By Ishita K

Oct 27, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

By Javon W

Jan 7, 2023

I give this 5 stars because it's much easier to listen and do than it is to read and try to understand.

By aastha r

Sep 30, 2023

this is my first time to approach for a online certification course and this was awesome. Thank you

By Helal U

Sep 26, 2023

It's really awesome & helpful to build up skill. thanks Coursera to give me opportunity to learn.

By Deleted A

Jan 28, 2022

This is very helpful and knowledgeable project that could be implemented in real-world life

By Pradeep S

Dec 25, 2023

It was great learning about the google ads search. Thanks to coursera and mentor.

By Princess J A

Mar 2, 2023

I had so much fun learning this course. Thank you so much, Mr. Angelo Paolillo!

By Nanda A K

Jun 21, 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

By Theresia Y

Nov 22, 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

By Muhammad S

Aug 31, 2023

its very knowlage able and amazing for me . im thankfull coursera team

By Nazih E C

Feb 12, 2022

it's a very exiting experienc and a new skil to get with this project

By Rahul J

Aug 8, 2022

This was a Brilliant , I am full satisfied in this course

By Ludovic C

Oct 1, 2023

Very informative, great content for optimizing google ads.

By PRERNA J

Jan 22, 2024

Thanks for every thing that I gained from this course!