Chevron Left
Back to Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
296 ratings

About the Course

In this project, we will walk through the survey making process and explore the many ways that SurveyMonkey streamlines and simplifies data collection. We will learn how the program is organized and how it operates, helping you feel comfortable and confident enough to create your own survey to meet your own individual needs. SurveyMonkey is a cloud based survey software which allows its users to create online surveys for free. SurveyMonkey can help move a business in the right direction by collecting the opinions and thoughts of their employees, shareholders, customers, or any other invested group of individuals. After creating a survey with SurveyMonkey, you can easily email them to your target audience or post them on social media. The question templates provided by SurveyMonkey make creating a professional and thorough survey quick and easy. Its user friendly features and detailed options allow amateurs and marketing gurus alike to create the perfect survey to meet their needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

PL

Nov 3, 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

A

Mar 20, 2022

It's a well taught course and an incredible tool to use for very day work and life activities you want to keep track of analytically.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 48 Reviews for Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

By Merve Ç

Oct 17, 2020

thank you so much .I like this course

By Shivam G

Oct 1, 2020

It was nice, instructions were easy to follow and the project to be quite easy,

By Mr. S S S

Jul 2, 2020

Good experience with this guided project.

Thank You!

By Jasmine Y

Sep 24, 2020

Excellent! Very useful course!

By satyanarayana g

Sep 21, 2020

it is very useful

By Hazem H A A A

Oct 7, 2020

The

By Ankita S

Aug 30, 2020

It was informative and all the basics were covered.

By Sabbella R K R

Sep 24, 2020

Good

By Geethika P

Sep 23, 2020

good

By Nikhil K

Sep 22, 2020

Good

By Eman A

Aug 16, 2021

some tasks need upgrade or not see in my screen

By Linda A

Nov 1, 2022

Excellent course!!! The guided instruction made it easy to master the tasks and create a survey with analysis. Templates are available or you may start from scratch. It is a must-needed course for any professional in a managerial role, IMO.

By Luis S

Feb 15, 2023

The subject of surveys is very important, but it was an enigma for me. This course led me to understand the dynamics of surveys, it taught me how to prepare and analyze them, a short and very useful course.

By Carlos A N H

Nov 13, 2022

Excellent course, it is an excellent tool to carry out surveys and analyze data, an important skill that is used in data collection for data analysis, very practical, clear and precise course.

By Primzelle L

Nov 4, 2021

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

By Ayodeji W O

Mar 21, 2022

It's a well taught course and an incredible tool to use for very day work and life activities you want to keep track of analytically.

By monica a

Nov 17, 2022

i likes the course very much because I learned to analyze información in other way that allows me to get better

By MOHAMMAD S Q

Sep 28, 2021

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

By Zaireen Z

Aug 4, 2021

The guided project is easy to understand. Now I am able to do by having some basic skills about it. Thanks!

By Mustafa A

Jun 29, 2021

it's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Platform, Thanks

By Yuliya A S

Jan 19, 2023

Thank you easy to follow along and finish the project.

By Maradana P K

Aug 5, 2021

overall the topic was new and able to learn

By GAURAB A

Nov 4, 2020

Does what is told in a proper manner.

By Econ. L E M C

Nov 15, 2021

es muy excelente el curso

By Neo S Y

Jun 26, 2021

Very interesting course!