Chevron Left
Back to How to Set Up a Facebook Ads Campaign

Learner Reviews & Feedback for How to Set Up a Facebook Ads Campaign by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
215 ratings

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will be able to set up a Facebook Ads campaign. Throughout the project, you will be able to create a Business Manager account and an Ad account. We will also be able to create a new Facebook Ads campaign and to select the right objective for it. Moreover, you will create the Ad Sets and set its elements: the budget, the duration, the audience, and the placement. Finally , you will be able to select an existing Ad to boost or to create an Ad from scratch which is the last step before launching the Facebook Ads campaign. This project is for intermediate Social Media Managers, who already have the basics of how to manage a Facebook page, can deal with Facebook Business and posts easily, and who are interested in setting up Facebook Ads campaigns in a correct way. Learning to use Facebook Ads enables you to have control over your spending on Social Media, get clear insights about the performance of your Facebook Ads campaigns and finally reach your perfect audience easily....

Top reviews

HR

Nov 3, 2022

Incredible tutorial and Elias will guide you step by step to master and create a Facebook Ad campaign

OM

Aug 28, 2023

I was not expecting the practical session, it was nice to listen and practice alongside

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 37 Reviews for How to Set Up a Facebook Ads Campaign

By Noman M

Jul 20, 2023

Taking the Facebook ads course has been an enlightening experience. I am truly impressed with the depth of knowledge and practical insights it provided. The course content was well-structured, covering various aspects of Facebook advertising, from audience targeting to ad creatives and analytics.

The instructors were highly skilled and engaging, making complex concepts easy to grasp. I appreciated the hands-on exercises and real-world case studies, which allowed me to apply the concepts in a practical setting.

As a result of this course, my Facebook ad campaigns have seen a remarkable improvement. I now have a better understanding of how to optimize ad performance, target the right audience, and analyze campaign results. The return on investment for my ads has increased, and I feel more confident in my ability to strategize and execute successful campaigns.

I am truly satisfied with the value this course has brought to my skillset and business. It has not only empowered me to navigate the complexities of Facebook advertising but also enabled me to explore new opportunities for growth and expansion. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to enhance their expertise in Facebook ads and achieve better results in their marketing efforts.

By Patma C

May 27, 2023

I am extremely satisfied and immensely grateful for my experience in this guided project. It has been exceptional and has proven to be incredibly helpful, especially for students who are new to Facebook Ads. The project provided clear guidance and allowed me to learn and explore the various features and functionalities of Facebook Ads in a practical way. The step-by-step instructions and hands-on approach made it easier for me tograsp andd apply theconceptsm effectively. Overall, I couldn't be happier with this experience, and I believe it has significantly enhanced my skills and understanding of Facebook Ads. Thank you for providing such a valuable learning opportunity.

By Muhammad A R

Dec 22, 2022

The course is very specific to the title and one looking for this specification finds it extremely helpful. The instructor teaches course in a very well manner and provide details of every perspective.

By Hollman R

Nov 4, 2022

Incredible tutorial and Elias will guide you step by step to master and create a Facebook Ad campaign

By obalakin m

Aug 29, 2023

I was not expecting the practical session, it was nice to listen and practice alongside

By MUHAMMAD A A

Jun 3, 2023

The idea of guided project based learning is amazing. It helped me a lot in learning

By Vicente A J

Dec 16, 2022

I totally appreciated learning this guided course. Thanks for this Free program.

By Bilal S

Jul 17, 2022

This Course helped me a lot in understanding setting up fb ads campaign.

By Muhammad I

May 13, 2023

Its was very Good experience with courser

By Polasu a

Jul 1, 2023

I am very glad to learning new things.

By syed z a

Aug 6, 2023

ITS PERFECT TO HAVE THIS CERTIFICATE

By Helmi b

Jul 20, 2022

very creative and efficient course

By Ab H

Nov 8, 2022

that is so good for beginners.

By Said L

May 13, 2023

Nice course i recommand it

By ONGOUE A P

Sep 1, 2022

a very nice adventure

By shoaib a

Apr 4, 2023

really helpful

By BILAL B

Aug 14, 2022

Great project

By Michael Y (

Feb 21, 2023

简单易懂,很不错的课程

By Life w

Aug 1, 2023

THANK YOU

By youseef z

Feb 8, 2023

thank you

By Vero G

Jan 19, 2023

Very good

By sofiane

Jul 20, 2022

thanks

By Syed A I B

Feb 22, 2023

.

By Geneveve G

Jan 24, 2024

Very Informative I'm happy because I've gained knowledge about Facebook Ads Campaign.

By Jayson B

Feb 8, 2024

A great course. Very well put together and easy to understand.