Chevron Left
Back to Storytelling With Data

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Storytelling With Data by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
146 ratings

About the Course

We all love stories, so why don't we use more of them at work? In this project we will help you learn some tools of good storytelling and create one for a freely available data set from KIVA, the microloan organization....

Top reviews

N

Apr 5, 2021

I have a good Foundation in the Skills but need more Practice to Skills but need More Practice to become Proficient.

JA

Apr 6, 2021

I have gained a good foundation in the skills, but need more practice to become proficient.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 43 Reviews for Storytelling With Data

By Tony Y

Nov 12, 2023

some tips of storytelling is great, but some of data analysis (particularly the Average amount loaned ) is wrong.

By Eoghan G H

Jan 7, 2023

Not actually a guided project, it's a short lecture on presenting data. While that still might have been good, it's very disorganised, with the presenter going off topic or jumping back and forth. Difficult to follow and not worth your time.

By Varun G

Jul 19, 2022

Trivial material.. not really worth an hour

By MARIA D L B G L

Apr 11, 2023

me gusto, pero si les pediria inluyeran un expositor co un leguaje mas claro, su tono de voy es dificil para entender

By Nuwan D (

Apr 6, 2021

I have a good Foundation in the Skills but need more Practice to Skills but need More Practice to become Proficient.

By Jayarukshi, W D A

Apr 7, 2021

I have gained a good foundation in the skills, but need more practice to become proficient.

By JUAN A Z M

Nov 14, 2023

excelente curso de aprendizaje muy util para la vida laboral empresarial cotidiano

By JONATHAN G A

Aug 20, 2023

Ejemplos claros y prácticos, deberían agregar subtitulos ayudaría bastante.

By MARIA D R R M

Mar 20, 2024

Muy practico para poder mostrar mi trabajo con creatividad

By VERONICA C M

Mar 14, 2023

Excelente explicación , ejemplos faciles y sencillos.

By Sanjay5 D

May 29, 2021

It was very simple to understand each Pointers

By Nirav N

Apr 24, 2021

Really nice explanation. Teacher was awesome.

By nidhish s

Jan 25, 2022

Vdery different and pragmatic approach

By Rowilyn L V

Jun 15, 2023

It's great to learn new things.

By LUANA A

Nov 20, 2021

Few concepts but effective

By NOHEMI A G H

Aug 5, 2023

Es un curso muy completo

By FERMIN G G

Mar 11, 2023

Muy fácil de aplicar

By SUSANA M C

Nov 26, 2022

excelentes cursos

By JOSE L M G

Oct 31, 2023

Excelente curso

By FRANCISCO J J G

Dec 5, 2022

excelente curso

By JESUS A R C

Sep 4, 2023

All magnific

By Abdul A

Apr 2, 2023

interesting

By CARLOS A R R

Nov 30, 2022

Very helpful

By JEMMY F H T

Nov 6, 2023

Excellent

By HERNAN V R

Nov 4, 2023

Excelente