Chevron Left
Back to Cyber Threat Hunting

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Cyber Threat Hunting by Infosec

4.2
stars
43 ratings

About the Course

This course teaches you the necessary skills to becoming a successful threat hunter. As you progress through the modules, you'll build core hunting skills such as intelligence gathering, investigation techniques and remediation methods. Upon completion, you'll have the knowledge and skills to carry out cyber threat hunting activities with an organization that will ultimately deliver proactive defenses against possible debilitating data compromise....

Top reviews

AA

Apr 27, 2024

Great course! The information flow was intact and the instructor's ability to explain all the material was excellent. I highly recommend this course.

MZ

Feb 15, 2024

Principles were broken down well, easy to follow, good content.

Filter by:

1 - 17 of 17 Reviews for Cyber Threat Hunting

By Abdulmajeed A

Apr 28, 2024

Great course! The information flow was intact and the instructor's ability to explain all the material was excellent. I highly recommend this course.

By Alexander W

Apr 29, 2024

Five great stars. It was a privilege to have Mr. Keatron L. Evans as the Cyber threat hunting instructor. Thanks for all.

By Jesus V

Jul 1, 2023

I liked the course, it was so excited and interesting to learn about a cyber threat hunting

By Mark Z

Feb 16, 2024

Principles were broken down well, easy to follow, good content.

By Matt P

May 20, 2024

Great content - i really enjoyed the course!

By Stefan T

Apr 9, 2023

Best place to start.

By Yonatan E T S

Mar 29, 2024

Muy buen curso

By abatourab t

Feb 11, 2024

thanks for all

By Aaron S

Apr 10, 2023

Amazing Course

By Sarvesh K

Jul 4, 2023

Goood

By Moulay A E T

Mar 16, 2024

شكرا

By Gerald G

Apr 20, 2024

This is a good course on process, procedure and the importance of Threat Hunting. I really enjoyed it.

By Jorge C

Apr 6, 2024

a great high level introduction

By Roman S

Jun 3, 2023

It was definitely the worst course I've ever seen. Good idea but completely inconsistent realization. Too much "bugs" and "misfits". I hope next attempt will be improved a lot.

By Mona E Ø

Feb 15, 2024

Didn't complete. Felt unprepared, rambling, in the first lessons.

By DANIEL R F

Mar 11, 2024

O palestrante é muito ruim

By Ricardo E

Jul 26, 2023

very poor in content