Chevron Left
Back to Electrical Power Distribution

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Electrical Power Distribution by L&T EduTech

4.4
stars
82 ratings

About the Course

This is an application-oriented course explaining the various aspects of power distribution, indoor and outdoor equipment up to 33kV. The course adopts a cross-disciplinary approach to ensure that the learners understand site execution, testing and commissioning. Throughout the course, safety aspects have been emphasized in every area of work. This course blends with conceptual knowledge covering the latest technological trends like SCADA & automation. This course helps learners know the Electrical distribution system and master as a Construction Engineer/Planning Engineer and Commissioning Engineer . This course gives the learners insights about: 1. Electrical distribution methods 2. Types of loads 3. Green Field Construction of Overhead Lines 4. Distribution Line Components 5. Concepts of Auto reclosers and Sectionalizes 6. SCADA in detail...

Top reviews

AV

Sep 26, 2023

The course provides in depth knowledge of distribution system and has great teachers who give practical demonstrations also. Every aspiring electrical engineer should try this

JE

Aug 19, 2023

Excellent focus of reliability, safety and pragmatism about the Power Distribution systems and their devices/component. Many thanks for you high useful knowledge.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 26 Reviews for Electrical Power Distribution

By Mohsin S

May 31, 2023

1. Extremely bad English pronunciation

2. Just read out of presentation with poor explanation of concepts

By Adeshpratap S

May 21, 2023

anybody who wants field knowledge from basics and want to learn power destribution practically, then this course for You.

By SHAH P K

Jan 10, 2023

Best course to learn about power distribution philosophy and about SCADA Systems

By Adil O H M E

Feb 24, 2024

Too many unnecessary information and very limited explanation for the important topics. I ended up dumping lectures and went directly for quizzes and try until I pass.

By Rakib H R

Nov 2, 2023

As a novice distribution sector electrical engineer I have come to learn many practical stuff in this course which will help my field trouble shooting job and may incorporate my practical understanding. I am highly delight to share my gratitude about this course with the course instructor and the platform L&T. Thanks again!

By Aditya M V

Sep 27, 2023

The course provides in depth knowledge of distribution system and has great teachers who give practical demonstrations also. Every aspiring electrical engineer should try this

By Jose J C E

Aug 20, 2023

Excellent focus of reliability, safety and pragmatism about the Power Distribution systems and their devices/component. Many thanks for you high useful knowledge.

By SHAKIL I

Feb 10, 2023

Great course on transmission system containing nice information specially SCADA section is overwhelmed me.

Thanks

L&T EduTech.

By D R

Feb 14, 2024

It is an excellent course. Thank you, L&T Team, for the wonderful design of the course.

By Ahmed A G A

Aug 19, 2023

I learn electrical power distribution and transmissin line very importangan ra

By O F

Jun 4, 2024

very good class but you must pay attention to the professor.

By Shakeel M

Jan 4, 2024

Really good advanced and informational course

By Fady A A

Nov 4, 2022

very attractive material and best learners

By Sultan M M

Jun 18, 2024

Highly recommended for professional.

By Faizan K

Oct 6, 2023

Interesting and Informative

By Yousaf

Sep 5, 2023

excellent detailed course

By MUDADLA V

Jul 12, 2023

VERY NICE SESSIONS

By Ahmed A Y

Oct 7, 2023

very informative

By Meric M

Oct 7, 2023

...

By AFTAB N

Jul 15, 2023

Course is designed well and every concept is explained in a detailed manner.

By PRANIL G

Nov 7, 2022

it was a very detailed course, i really had fun learning the course !!

By Fisher K

Jan 23, 2024

Presentations could do with less text, some pauses during speech.

By Mohamed K E

Feb 12, 2023

Thank you very much for the excellent course

By abdelrhman s

Nov 21, 2023

You Could provide the written Lectures

By Kornelius H

Nov 20, 2023

IT WAS ONE OF THE INFORMATIVE COURSE