Chevron Left
Back to English Communication for Tech Professionals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for English Communication for Tech Professionals by Arizona State University

4.8
stars
37 ratings

About the Course

Improve your English, boost your tech career, and move toward a higher-paying job by leveling up your communication skills in English Communication for Tech Professionals brought to you by Arizona State University and English4IT. This course is for all business roles, both technical and non-technical, from developers to CEOs. The course targets 6 main skill areas: - vocabulary - grammar - pronunciation - soft skills - speaking & writing After completing this course, you will: - improve your English for professional communication; - build your vocabulary with at least 30 new useful words and phrases from each module; - master key grammar topics; - have templates for emails and meetings which you can start using in your work right away; - create a professional and attention-grabbing resume (or CV) in English and upgrade your LinkedIn profile; - prepare for a job interview by learning useful strategies and skills that will help you preform better in interviews....

Top reviews

MS

Mar 18, 2024

This Course was amazing I learned a lot of knowledge about Professional Communication. Thanks HEC DLSEI for providing me the free Course.

NS

Aug 19, 2023

Great course. There are many English practice with many situation.

Filter by:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for English Communication for Tech Professionals

By Natthanan S

Aug 20, 2023

Great course. There are many English practice with many situation.

By Sjuzanna E

Nov 9, 2022

I enjoyed going over this course. Highly recommend the course for IT people who are not native speakers.

During the course, I've learned a lot of new tech words and phrases, which I could use in the working process.

The most valuable for me was lessons with word correct pronunciation.

By Vildana R

Jul 3, 2023

It was amazing course full of incredible information for me

By Viktoria S

Sep 19, 2022

I really enjoy this programm

By User

Oct 10, 2022

Overall, well structured course. As for Prompt sessions, it would be very helpful to receive direct feedback from the instructor

By Yeva B

Dec 20, 2022

This course is very beneficial for both tech professionals and English teachers, who teach tech students. This course comprises all necessary grammar and "soft skills" topics, and helps learners to work on their pronunciation and communication attainments.

By MUHAMMAD S

Mar 19, 2024

This Course was amazing I learned a lot of knowledge about Professional Communication. Thanks HEC DLSEI for providing me the free Course.

By ltstc24002

May 1, 2024

Excellent course and teaching methods

By Tatiana D

Jul 31, 2023

I will recommend the course !

By Githin T

Nov 25, 2022

The course was very usefull

By Jashuva S M

Nov 29, 2023

Great course. Worthful.

By Jose M H D l C

Jun 12, 2023

Great course!

By Arya G

May 20, 2023

very good

By chandra m

Nov 29, 2023

good

By PRABHA A A

Nov 7, 2023

Its a mind blowing experience to be a part of this valuable free education platform to nurture our skills

By Oleksandra S

Jun 8, 2023

---------------