Chevron Left
Back to International Marketing Entry and Execution

Learner Reviews & Feedback for International Marketing Entry and Execution by Yonsei University

4.7
stars
179 ratings
25 reviews

About the Course

This will be part 2 of a two-series foundation courses for the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth. This course will dive in more deeply into consumer science investigation, B2C marketing, International Marketing Entry, Targeting, Positioning, International Product, International Promotion, International Place and International Price. The last set of classes will discuss seven new ways to innovate in International Marketing that all start with the letter "S" and hence will be called the 7S International Marketing Innovation. There will be a heavy emphasis on how companies can incorporate CCCI Innovation, i.e. Cross Country and Cross Industry Innovation in marketing. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) from a business to consumer standpoint (B2C), learn how to approach consumers as science investigators. (2) an understanding of how to enter international markets, select targets and position their brands. (3) achieve deeper insights into the core meaning of international marketing elements, i.e. product, promotion, place, and price in the international marketing context, and their inter-element relationships with each other. (4) acquire new thinking about innovating in marketing with the 7S approach: social, small, simple, skip, sports, screen, and set marketing with cross-country and cross-industry innovation implications....

Top reviews

VR

Jun 06, 2018

Very abundant amount of information was provided in terms of International Marketing strategies (7S).

JW

Sep 08, 2016

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

Filter by:

1 - 22 of 22 Reviews for International Marketing Entry and Execution

By Carolina S

Jan 14, 2020

Even though it was hard for me to study everyday (because of personal problems) I decided to continue and it was the best thing I did. The lessons are really interesting and Professor Dae Ryun Chang teaches really well!

By Annesha K G

Mar 10, 2016

Very much interesting & informative course along with a knowledgeable friendly instructor.

By Giovanna R F

Jul 31, 2020

I loved it! It's so nice and full of knowledge if you like marketing you should try it!

By Johannes B W

Sep 08, 2016

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

By Fausto R d B

Jan 24, 2020

Thanks for 7S!

Continue learning about the NOON NOPI vision...

By Heidi B

Oct 16, 2019

I learned a lot of new and bigger ideas about marketing.

By Alexandre B

Dec 08, 2017

Really interesting second part of this specialization.

By Amanda M

Oct 20, 2016

Very well spoken and extremely helpful!

By Hyung J K

Aug 10, 2018

It was momentous learning for

By Leydimar D J M

Apr 08, 2017

I really love it!

By Dominik B

Mar 24, 2020

nice insights!

By Gulnar M

May 09, 2020

Excellent!

By Flt L G R

Jun 15, 2020

THANKS...

By ASHISH B

May 28, 2018

Excellent

By Diego A P G

Mar 07, 2017

excellent

By Swapneel D

Jun 27, 2018

Amazing

By Andrea M B P

Aug 29, 2017

I think this course was very helpful, but in my opinion the topics covered were a little too varied and some explanations were too vague for me to understand some concepts clearly. I also think it was interesting that many examples were from Asia, and this gave me a deeper sense of understanding for a market that is a little unknown for me.

By Xiwen Q

Jul 13, 2016

4P theories is applied in cross country cross industry analysis. I think it is very innovative and easy to apply. Wish you could enjoy the course!

By Jordan G

Apr 23, 2016

It's more based on people that knows marketing!!

By Paula A G

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course!

By Minhaj M

Jun 23, 2020

The course is good. It will be very much helpful if the instructors delivery of speech is more spontaneous.

By nuttaphol m

May 25, 2020

-