Chevron Left
Back to Inventory Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Inventory Management by University of California, Irvine

4.5
stars
116 ratings

About the Course

Inventory is a strategic asset for organizations. The effective management of inventory can minimize a company’s spending while dramatically increasing its profit. In this course, we will explore how to use data science to manage inventory in uncertain environments, how to set inventory levels based on customer service requirements, and how to calculate inventory for products that have short sales cycles....

Top reviews

UK

Nov 10, 2022

This course explains profoundly how to effectively manage inventory. An amazing course.

MK

Sep 28, 2023

Excellent Course. Great Concepts delivered. The quiz is well-balanced.

Filter by:

1 - 21 of 21 Reviews for Inventory Management

By Muhammad M K

Sep 29, 2023

Excellent Course. Great Concepts delivered. The quiz is well-balanced.

By Unisa U K

Nov 11, 2022

This course explains profoundly how to effectively manage inventory. An amazing course.

By dipendra s

Nov 30, 2022

i like this course and it is very knowledgeable thanks coursera

By Fredy K

Aug 20, 2023

excellent course with hand on explanation

By Deepan M

Jun 3, 2023

Good Course to learn and implement.

By OGUNNUBI J

Dec 6, 2022

Very Good

By mohamed w

Apr 16, 2023

thanx

By Nikos B

Nov 3, 2023

The best introduction to advanced mathematical models of Inventory and Supply Chain Management. The course provides an applied read of statistics and probability by using Excel spreadsheets. Thank you Coursera and UoC-Irvine.

By Muhammad O

Jul 10, 2023

Its an awesome experience to learn from here.

By Oswaldo B P

May 15, 2024

Great and hands-on coruse

By Stas

Apr 4, 2023

ok

By Samia E

Feb 25, 2024

-

By Tufail A

Aug 30, 2023

Greetings!

Indeed the course contents were interesting to went through. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot from. I tried my best to achieve the goal set forth in the course. Questions were organized so well which offered us a lot of learning opportunity and helpful in brain storming.

By Ankit S

Aug 19, 2023

Was wondering if there are more parts to htis course and more complex itmes discussed such as ergonomics of inventory movement.

By AHS

May 28, 2024

great Learning, I really appreciate efforts put by the team to compile the course and sharing knowledge.

By KARIM C

Feb 5, 2023

Excellant Formation avec un bon chemin

By Akson J

Mar 30, 2024

too brief

By Lalesh M M

Dec 1, 2022

Good one

By Sam T

Oct 29, 2023

Very basic. Expected more from an Intermediate course. There is so much more that the proctor could do with this class. Nice review of what I learned from the Rutgers course, but not very informative overall.

By Nam K N

Apr 5, 2023

So basis, not intermediate.

Some function is helpful.

I just need 2 days to finishs this course. Hope more practice.

By Nouman I

Jun 12, 2023

The instructor was not very clear in his teaching style. Could have been more thorough