Chevron Left
Back to Research Report: Delivering Insights

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Research Report: Delivering Insights by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
110 ratings
21 reviews

About the Course

You have completed all the hard work of conducting your internal, secondary, and primary research. You have analyzed all the data and are able to formulate insights and recommendations based on your research proposal. But what is the best way to present your findings and be able to make a decision? In this course, you will discuss how to incorporate a story in your marketing presentation to help you capture the attention and gain support of stakeholders and business leaders. You will choose the most effective analytical method for delivering your insights and the best presentation method for your given audience. You will incorporate data visualization best practices and use tips and tricks when presenting to your various levels of decision makers and stakeholders....

Top reviews

DM
Jul 19, 2020

It was refreshing to have instructors who spoke clear plain English. Data Visualization is a pleasure after the riggers of stats and quantitative research.

AP
Jun 19, 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

Filter by:

1 - 20 of 20 Reviews for Research Report: Delivering Insights

By David M

Jul 20, 2020

It was refreshing to have instructors who spoke clear plain English. Data Visualization is a pleasure after the riggers of stats and quantitative research.

By ANJALI P

Jun 20, 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

By Ms. K C

Jun 11, 2020

This was very knowledgeable session it help me to boost knowledge about market rasearch

By RAJA B

May 28, 2020

This entire specialization was an amazing learning experience with with mentors ever.

By PALISETTY R

May 31, 2020

very good useful for the students

By Rupam G

Feb 28, 2020

Very useful and informative.

By Rajeev K S

Oct 12, 2020

Very good knowledge

By Rafael P d S S

Jan 9, 2020

Very good course!!!

By Suman G

Apr 23, 2020

Great Course

By Flt L G R

Jun 17, 2020

THANKS...

By JENEETA

Feb 9, 2020

awesom

By Mokkapati I M

May 23, 2020

Good

By Tanbir A A

Apr 16, 2020

nice

By Ajay K K

Jun 9, 2020

It was good course where we can get know about how a market research is carried out

By Mr. D S

May 20, 2020

this is good knowledge provide

By Devanshu B

May 17, 2020

Enjoyed it.

By Ousean D

Jun 11, 2020

Good

By Rahul M U

Oct 22, 2018

The course content is excellent, except for may be the content in 'week 2' which I didn't think to be relevant enough.

By Noor N

Feb 19, 2018

Good course, but felt the questions and pop quizzes were a bit off.

By Peter J M D l C

Jul 13, 2018

No one grades any assignment...so I can't complete the course. It's a shame though; they should definitely get rid of that system