Chevron Left
Back to Meta Marketing Science Certification Exam

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Meta Marketing Science Certification Exam by Meta

4.7
stars
55 ratings

About the Course

This course helps you prepare for the Meta Marketing Science Certification exam. You’ll be guided through scheduling and taking the exam through Meta Blueprint. You’ll get access to the study guide and other resources to help you prepare to take the exam. This course is only accessible to learners who have successfully completed course 1 (Marketing Analytics Foundation), course 2 (Introduction to Data Analytics), course 3 (Statistics for Marketing), course 4 (Data Analytics for Marketing) and course 5 (Marketing Analytics with Facebook) in this program....

Top reviews

FA

Sep 3, 2022

I would like to thank everyone who contributed to the success of this experiment. Through Coursera, we are able to spread tolerance and humanity while also providing a platform for knowledge.

TM

Mar 21, 2023

Excellent course. I learned to use the tools I need to be successful in the marketing analytics realm. Looking forward to a new adventure.

Filter by:

1 - 15 of 15 Reviews for Meta Marketing Science Certification Exam

By Michael M

Aug 29, 2022

I honestly think this course will NOT prepare you for the certification exam. While the course is nicely and friendly, the questions on the certification exam are much more challenging than what is covered in this course. I would venture to say that the certification exam requires a much higher level of knowledge than what is covered in this course.

By Petar C

Apr 21, 2022

yesterday I passed my Meta certification! Thank you for this prep-course! :) PS: currently waiting for my combined coursera/meta badge. hopefully it will arrive soon

By M K J P

Feb 21, 2023

I really learned a lot about meta marketing through this course. Course content is informative and engaging. I applied some of the technique in my current organization for advertisement and use the matrix lerned from this course.

By Fouad A

Sep 3, 2022

I would like to thank everyone who contributed to the success of this experiment. Through Coursera, we are able to spread tolerance and humanity while also providing a platform for knowledge.

By Terry M

Mar 22, 2023

Excellent course. I learned to use the tools I need to be successful in the marketing analytics realm. Looking forward to a new adventure.

By Ngo N T V

May 13, 2022

Practical and detailed instruction. I will also take the exam 200-101 Meta Marketing Science.

By Boris A V

Aug 27, 2022

El curso es muy útil. Se aprenden muchas cosas nuevas de la mano de verdaderos expertos.

By kaharou b b

Apr 13, 2022

Such an Amazing course, the instructors were all great.

Thank you all

By Rubens C G d O

Mar 21, 2023

Thank You for the voucher

By Henok N M

Jan 21, 2023

love the whole content!

By UmamaheswaraRao P

Dec 31, 2022

GOOD COURSE

By Holger J M R

Nov 26, 2022

good!

By Felix A M

Oct 18, 2022

100%

By Ytalo F V

Jul 4, 2022

TOP

By Joyce M

Feb 22, 2023

was interesting