Chevron Left
Back to Meta Marketing Science Certification Exam

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Meta Marketing Science Certification Exam by Meta

4.8
stars
114 ratings

About the Course

This course helps you prepare for the Meta Marketing Science Certification exam. You’ll be guided through scheduling and taking the exam through Meta Blueprint. You’ll get access to the study guide and other resources to help you prepare for the exam. This course is only accessible to learners who have successfully completed Course 1: Marketing Analytics Foundation, Course 2: Introduction to Data Analytics, Course 3: Data Analysis with Spreadsheets and SQL, Course 4: Python Data Analytics, Course 5: Statistics for Marketing, Course 6: Data Analytics for Marketing and Course 7: Marketing Analytics with Meta in this program....

Top reviews

FA

Sep 3, 2022

I would like to thank everyone who contributed to the success of this experiment. Through Coursera, we are able to spread tolerance and humanity while also providing a platform for knowledge.

RW

Jun 27, 2023

The course syllabus is designed to ensure that important statistical concepts are repeated over time, making it easier for newcomers to absorb them when they are reviewed.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 31 Reviews for Meta Marketing Science Certification Exam

By Michael M

Aug 29, 2022

I honestly think this course will NOT prepare you for the certification exam. While the course is nicely and friendly, the questions on the certification exam are much more challenging than what is covered in this course. I would venture to say that the certification exam requires a much higher level of knowledge than what is covered in this course.

By Petar C

Apr 21, 2022

yesterday I passed my Meta certification! Thank you for this prep-course! :) PS: currently waiting for my combined coursera/meta badge. hopefully it will arrive soon

By Rachael L P W

Jun 28, 2023

The course syllabus is designed to ensure that important statistical concepts are repeated over time, making it easier for newcomers to absorb them when they are reviewed.

By Terry M

Mar 22, 2023

Excellent course. I learned to use the tools I need to be successful in the marketing analytics realm. Looking forward to a new adventure.

By Sabnam N

Jul 5, 2023

this course is soo good I have gained soo much from this course. But all will be successful if I get a job

By M K J P

Feb 21, 2023

I really learned a lot about meta marketing through this course. Course content is informative and engaging. I applied some of the technique in my current organization for advertisement and use the matrix lerned from this course.

By Fouad A

Sep 3, 2022

I would like to thank everyone who contributed to the success of this experiment. Through Coursera, we are able to spread tolerance and humanity while also providing a platform for knowledge.

By Juan B J

Dec 1, 2023

This course is very important for the certification, covers all topics about Meta Marketing Science Certification.

By Ngo N T V

May 13, 2022

Practical and detailed instruction. I will also take the exam 200-101 Meta Marketing Science.

By Boris A V

Aug 27, 2022

El curso es muy útil. Se aprenden muchas cosas nuevas de la mano de verdaderos expertos.

By kaharou b b

Apr 13, 2022

Such an Amazing course, the instructors were all great.

Thank you all

By Rubens G

Mar 21, 2023

Thank You for the voucher

By Henok N M

Jan 21, 2023

love the whole content!

By LAKSHAY S

Feb 25, 2024

very nice course

By Deleted A

Aug 12, 2023

that was amazing

By ERLITA Z R

Jul 7, 2023

excelente curso

By UmamaheswaraRao P

Dec 31, 2022

GOOD COURSE

By Oluwaseun A

Dec 4, 2023

EXCELLENT

By Holger J M R

Nov 26, 2022

good!

By Felix A M

Oct 18, 2022

100%

By NAMAN K

May 18, 2024

good

By Riya

May 7, 2024

nice

By SUPREEM S

Mar 15, 2024

good

By Gerson N P C

Nov 30, 2023

good

By Frank P C R

Nov 12, 2023

good