Chevron Left
Back to The Neuromarketing Toolbox

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Neuromarketing Toolbox by Copenhagen Business School

4.8
stars
130 ratings
37 reviews

About the Course

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

Top reviews

SC
Sep 28, 2020

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

LS
Nov 29, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 37 Reviews for The Neuromarketing Toolbox

By Venkatesh

Nov 24, 2019

As a visual communication graduate and someone who has been working with the presentation design industry for over 13 years I am super impressed by this course and the structure and design of the videos. Kudos to the team. And thank you very much. Super impressed :)

By Seunghyuck K

Jan 6, 2020

It was easy to understand and compact!

By Brad H

Nov 12, 2020

The production value of the course was superp. Great graphics and course instruction. Audio was clear and engaging. Readings were fascinating. Interviews very interesting. This was my first Cousera course and if they are all as good as this one, there will be plenty of learning to do!

By anbumathi

Sep 6, 2020

A great course to know about the basics of brain activity.Waiting for the second course in line with neuromarketing toolbox.

The way of explanation is too good and this course provoked my thoughts of doing research on neuromarketing.

By Alejandra C

Jun 26, 2020

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

By Laimona S

Nov 30, 2019

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

By Perla M R M

Sep 15, 2020

I absolutely fell in love with the subject, the content was practical, enriching and concise, I would definitely take it the course all over again.

By Abdullah S

Sep 18, 2020

Really interesting with visuals. Other university courses are not able to capture my attention like this one.

By Poongodi B

Apr 23, 2020

Very Explanatory and highly relevant course for a marketer of this century

By Akziza T

Nov 26, 2020

The best course about neuromarketing I even had.

By Tarlan A

Oct 2, 2020

I am thankful to Prof. Jesper Clement for such an exceptional course. It was so informative and well organised. I especially enjoyed the Week 2, where learned more about eye-tracking measures method and how the technique can be implemented. I believe I could implement this information for sustainability & innovation in a rapidly changing economy.

By ALESSANDRA I J

Jan 5, 2021

For people who do not know anything about neuromarketing, this course is indicated, the explanations of the use of different tools and its purpose is quite simple to understand, without leaving aside a fairly complete explanation of the topics.

By sagar c

Sep 29, 2020

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

By Guldana R

Aug 3, 2020

I enjoyed the course, because it's informative, up-to-date and completely neuroscientific. The videos are quite accurate, pleasant and well-thought to watch. Supplementary materials are also helpful.

By Oscar J G C

Dec 30, 2020

This course taught me about pros and cons of using different tools for Neuromarketing research. Thanks so much, Jesper, hope to see you someday!

By Manuel A A G

Jul 28, 2020

Absolutely great. The course gives you useful neuromarketing toolbox and let you get a better understanding of this area

By David C

Jul 29, 2020

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

By GADSDEN E d S M

Sep 16, 2020

It's a great course and the videos are easy to understand, the readings are really interesting.

By Maria J G R

Jul 26, 2020

I really like it, perfect for learning fundamentals of Neuromarketing.

By Fernando D S S

Oct 2, 2020

Was a disruptive course, but the execution worth. Great training.

By Sofía V d l T A L

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent course! Every single detail was very well explained.

By nita n

Oct 29, 2020

Great insights into various tools for used in neuro marketing

By PINNIKA S Y

Jun 18, 2020

it was really great and all-new insights into the marketing

By Rodrigo D

Apr 28, 2020

I loved The Neuromarketing Toolbox Course! It is great!

By ismael a

Jun 5, 2021

Most clear courses I have taken ever on Coursera.