Chevron Left
Back to Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions by Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
stars
65 ratings
18 reviews

About the Course

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

Top reviews

IA
Jun 11, 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

JM
Dec 22, 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

Filter by:

1 - 18 of 18 Reviews for Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

By Ibrahim A

Jun 12, 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

By Vikas R S

Oct 14, 2020

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

By Dani V

May 29, 2020

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

By SAMBIT S

Aug 5, 2020

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers

By Demet A

Feb 16, 2021

I am in purchasing field for over 15 years, within international organizations.

The whole specialization , helped me to get insights of chances to improve, as well as increasing the quality of communication with my peers and upper management.

The concepts are explained very clearly and supported with very good assignments.

Thank you very much for providing such good quality learning material available !

By Evelyn

Jun 20, 2020

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

By John M

Dec 23, 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

By Andres A

Jul 13, 2020

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

By Rachel E F

Sep 8, 2020

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

By Arturo V R

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

By Abdullahi M A

Nov 25, 2020

it was really exceptional course.

By RITHEESH V V

Jul 3, 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward...

By Winston A W

Oct 4, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

By Meiliani

Jan 31, 2021

worth to learn

By Muhammad A R

Jun 5, 2020

EXCELLENT

By Joshua A

Feb 12, 2021

Exciting course for all interested in learning about procurement and sourcing......

By ZAFEER H

Aug 13, 2020

Articles are excellent and correlates with the current & future conditions.

By Michael T M

Oct 1, 2020

There was a ton of repetition in the reading assignments, which seems very inefficient for a SC course. Only benefit I can immediately see to this approach is getting used to reading research reports. Easily could have summed them up in one reading assignment.