Chevron Left
Back to Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions by Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
stars
45 ratings
13 reviews

About the Course

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

Top reviews

IA

Jun 12, 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

VS

Oct 15, 2020

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

Filter by:

1 - 13 of 13 Reviews for Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

By Evelyn

Jun 20, 2020

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

By Ibrahim A

Jun 12, 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

By Vikas R S

Oct 15, 2020

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

By Andres A

Jul 13, 2020

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

By Rachel E F

Sep 08, 2020

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

By Dani V

May 29, 2020

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

By Arturo V R

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

By RITHEESH V V

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward...

By Winston A W

Oct 04, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

By Muhammad A R

Jun 05, 2020

EXCELLENT

By ZAFEER H

Aug 13, 2020

Articles are excellent and correlates with the current & future conditions.

By Michael T M

Oct 02, 2020

There was a ton of repetition in the reading assignments, which seems very inefficient for a SC course. Only benefit I can immediately see to this approach is getting used to reading research reports. Easily could have summed them up in one reading assignment.

By SAMBIT S

Aug 05, 2020

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers