Chevron Left
Back to Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses by University of California, Irvine

4.9
stars
122 ratings
26 reviews

About the Course

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

Top reviews

MH
Nov 25, 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

FN
Oct 31, 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 28 Reviews for Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

By Rifki R H

Sep 11, 2021

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

By Jaspinder S

Jul 24, 2021

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

By Virginia S

Sep 22, 2021

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

By Md. M H

Nov 26, 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

By Florelette N

Nov 1, 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

By ATILA O

Sep 12, 2021

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

By MAXIM N

Jul 6, 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

By Kassé g m m r

Sep 23, 2021

excellent !! !très appropprié

By Ouattara T Y M

Sep 23, 2021

it's very good

By Irie

Sep 24, 2021

very good

By Susmita S

Aug 9, 2021

excellent

By JAGANNATH M

Jul 31, 2021

Excellent

By Sayan S

Aug 19, 2021

nice

By KOUADIO B G A

Sep 23, 2021

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

By Minkapeu M S

Dec 11, 2021

i like to learn and complete the question in present progressive and futur tenses

By Donald E G U

Jan 14, 2022

It has been a wonderful course and full of much learning!!

By Bastiest

Oct 18, 2021

Excellent course for a beginner like me

By Agbra a P m

Oct 5, 2021

i have learn a lot thanks

By Sumit B

Aug 1, 2021

Awesome expexperience

By Lina M A

Sep 19, 2021

thank you coursera

By GBE

Sep 28, 2021

I'm very happy

By POKOU a d a

Oct 6, 2021

s​uper cool

By Junior K

Dec 22, 2021

HdheueueuE

By GBELIA S J K

Sep 27, 2021

very good

By Ta G H P

Dec 20, 2021

exellent