Chevron Left
Back to Sales and CRM Overview

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Sales and CRM Overview by Salesforce

4.5
stars
60 ratings
12 reviews

About the Course

This course is the first of a series that aims to teach you the foundational skills in Salesforce that will prepare you for a variety of entry-level sales roles, including the sales operations specialist position. This course is designed for beginners. No previous experience in Salesforce, sales, or CRM is necessary to be successful. In this course, you will be introduced to essential concepts like the fundamentals of the sales process. You'll also learn about what Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems are and what they are used for, you'll dive into Salesforce's main products and their use cases, and you will gain a working knowledge of the key functionalities of the Salesforce Sales Cloud that help support a business’s growth. This course is the first step in your learning journey with Salesforce. It will provide you with the foundation you need to go into depth with more advanced Salesforce tools taught later in the certificate, and ultimately launch your new career. Please note that if you already have background knowledge in sales and CRM, or if you want to dive immediately into content that goes into more depth with Salesforce, it is recommended that you start with Course 2 in this certificate: Lead Management in Salesforce....

Top reviews

TO
May 31, 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

RT
Jun 13, 2021

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

Filter by:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for Sales and CRM Overview

By LoveNut M

Jun 13, 2021

​Wow! The past 4 weeks have been amazing. Such insightful and reflective lessons throughout the course. I found the basic ins and outs of the entire sales process to be interesting along with the Salesforce and trailhead. Yeah, surely going to look out for the professional certificate.

By nasreen q

Jul 9, 2021

R​eading material and videos were easy to understand especially for beinngers. Resume help sections were helpful additon. I would recommend a troubleshoot page that informs students that their browser may cause an issue instead if having to go to discussions and look through a thread.

By Taher E O

Jun 1, 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

By Richard J T

Jun 14, 2021

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

By Sabrina C

Jul 9, 2021

Basic and useful knowledges of Salesforce. Can't wait for the advanced courses.

By Jacinda Q

Jul 15, 2021

very easy to follow along. I wish my college modules followed a similar format

By Patrick S

Jun 22, 2021

Good baseline and review for those who have used the platform previously

By Yvonne C

Jul 6, 2021

Greate one to learn fundamental concept on Sales process and CRM

By Italo d S N

Aug 1, 2021

Excelente curso! Mal posso esperar pelos próximos da série.

By Anand B

Jul 1, 2021

Very well build to the point with hands on.

By Aniket J

Jul 11, 2021

i Love this course. Best for beginners

By ADEMOLA O

May 24, 2021

very informative

By Mahmoud M M E

Jul 14, 2021

Course is good but too much repeated info...

By Juan D l c

Jun 4, 2021

T​e apoya a la hora de orientarte, pero tampoco te ensea nada en concreto.

By Gopi K s

May 28, 2021

it is very helpful to learn and growing skills through it

By SAYANDEEP B

Jul 1, 2021

I did not receive my Course Completion certificate despite compeleting all the modules (including trailhead badges ) still it is not showing completed